Big Game Treestands Swivel-Action Shooting Bench

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Quantity Price & availability
  • Versatile and well designed
  • Steel construction
  • Self-locking 360º rotation on both the padded top and seat
  • Built-in shell pouches
Settle in comfortably and take your best shot with this versatile, well-designed shooter's base. Steel construction, self-locking 360º rotation on both the padded top and seat, and an infinitely adjustable, rubber-coated gunrest assure great shooting for anyone. Built-in shell pouches, too! Top: 29" x 29". Seat: 12" x 14" x 22"H; 2'' thick. Weight: 39 lbs.

Manufacturer model #: ARO3-B.
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice !! Picked this up a couple of weeks ago in BP store, easy assembly, very stable shooting bench, mobile and very well made. (Fits in back of pick up for mobile prarie dog / other varmint shooting). Ditch the other brands, I'm going to buy at least two (2) more.....highly recommend this product! (Seldom do I post product reviews but this one deserves a top rated review) John October 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent While the rest of my hunting party were trying to set up their $500.00 Caldwells and RCBS benches, I was shooting. Very easy setup and mobile. It could use a bag/case. April 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent! I bought this without being able to see it in person first, I knew I wanted a bench and needed it in a few days so shopping around wasn't an option. I looked at a few other models online but this one seemed to have the same features and positive reviews without the expense. It showed up fast to my door step and assembled with ease. I took it out that weekend and instantly fell in love with it. It is sturdy when sitting in it and the swivel feature is perfect. My shooting partner was also sold on it, he is 6'4" and 230 lbs. It supported the weight and worked great even for a tall person. April 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent! The table is great for shooting those whistle pigs and target shooting! I put the table in my trucks also my Super Duty and my Toyota to shoot out of the beds. Fun Fun Fun May 25, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
2 Questions | 8 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
 
Q: 
4 answers

Does it fold up

Details: 
It is hard to see does it fold up?And how hard is it to fold up?
2 years, 4 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I LIFT THE TABLE AND SEAT OFF THE STAND, THE SEAT NEXT TO ME AND FOLDS UP AS I LIFT IT. I SLIDE IT INTO MY TRUCK. THE STAND IS A TRIPOD THAT FOLDS EASILY. ALWAY WATCH OUT TO AVOID PINCHING YOUR FINGERS!
1 year, 3 months ago
by
 - INVERNESS, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The bench has pens which are removable allowing the table to be removed and folded down on the post which fits into the pipe attaching it to the leg/seat section.. The legs work the same way. It is turns into two flat pieces which can be re-assembled in 2 minutes. This makes for easy storage and transporting.
1 year, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes it folds up very easy to stow away the legs and top will come off in less then 1 minute if you want also!!!
2 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Southern California
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
it does not fold up but telescopes down to around 33"
2 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Florence, MS
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I weigh over 300 lbs. Will this seat and legs accomodate my weight?
4 years, 3 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I WEIGHT 215 AND HAVE 20 POUNDS OF GEAR ON THE TABLE TOP. YOU MIGHT BE PUSHING THE LIMIT. I AM NOT SURE WHAT THE WEIGHT RESTRICTIONS ARE.
1 year, 3 months ago
by
 - INVERNESS, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no problem at 300 lbs.
2 years, 6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
The WEIGHT RATING is
300 Lbs.
2 years, 9 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The table is well built and I say it will accoodate 300# plus
3 years, 10 months ago
by
 - lakeview Or.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime