Free Shipping on orders $50+ No code needed.

Select the "Economy Shipping" option at checkout.

Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more applies to economy shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed.

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L5HA.

Big Game Treestands Swivel-Action Shooting Bench

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Quantity Price & availability
  • $149.99

  • SKU: 1501229

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Settle in comfortably and take your best shot with this versatile, well-designed Big Game Treestands Swivel-Action Shooting Bench. Steel construction, self-locking 360º rotation on both the padded top and seat, and an infinitely adjustable, rubber-coated gunrest assure great shooting for anyone. Built-in shell pouches, too! Top: 29" x 29". Seat: 12" x 14" x 22"H; 2'' thick. Weight: 39 lbs.
Manufacturer model #: ARO3-B.

  • Versatile and well designed
  • Steel construction
  • Self-locking 360º rotation on both the padded top and seat
  • Built-in shell pouches
Big Game Treestands Swivel-Action Shooting Bench 4.4 5 14 14
Necessity for Serious Shooters I looked at 6 different models of shooting benches, ranging in price from $89 to $265, before I decided to purchase this one. This bench is easy to transport, adjustable to a height comfortable for women, teens and large men, and provides complete rotation for practice shooting as well as serious sport shooting. The vinyl cover is easy to clean and the pockets on the side are perfect for storing extra ammo or brass. August 22, 2012
Very Nice !! Picked this up a couple of weeks ago in BP store, easy assembly, very stable shooting bench, mobile and very well made. (Fits in back of pick up for mobile prarie dog / other varmint shooting). Ditch the other brands, I'm going to buy at least two (2) more.....highly recommend this product! (Seldom do I post product reviews but this one deserves a top rated review) John October 5, 2011
Solid Shooting Bench This seems to be a sturdy well disigned shooting bench for your range. It took me about half an hour to put it together, and is sturdy enough to hold me without a hitch. I weigh aobut 250#. It is a little heavy and cumbersome to move around if you would be taking it to different locations to use. October 1, 2012
Worth the price Shooting bench works well in the field, had absolutely no problems in setting up or stability in the rolling foothills of Colorado shooting prairie dogs. The padded top is already tearing so it is the week point, but I thought it was a weak point when I purchased it. December 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
3 Questions | 9 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
Details: 
I use a Caldwell lead sled for sighting in new rifles and shooting bags any other time will it adjust in height for that and handle the weight and recoil of the lead sled.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
 - nebraska
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Although we do not have any information on the Caldwell lead sled used with our shooting bench, this bench platform height is one height. The adjustment is the seat, that will adjust from about 19" off the ground up to 22" from the ground. The bench as a whole has a weight rating up to 300 lbs.
1 month, 1 week ago
0
0
 
Q: 
4 answers

Does it fold up

Details: 
It is hard to see does it fold up?And how hard is it to fold up?
3 years, 3 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I LIFT THE TABLE AND SEAT OFF THE STAND, THE SEAT NEXT TO ME AND FOLDS UP AS I LIFT IT. I SLIDE IT INTO MY TRUCK. THE STAND IS A TRIPOD THAT FOLDS EASILY. ALWAY WATCH OUT TO AVOID PINCHING YOUR FINGERS!
2 years, 1 month ago
by
 - INVERNESS, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The bench has pens which are removable allowing the table to be removed and folded down on the post which fits into the pipe attaching it to the leg/seat section.. The legs work the same way. It is turns into two flat pieces which can be re-assembled in 2 minutes. This makes for easy storage and transporting.
2 years, 6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes it folds up very easy to stow away the legs and top will come off in less then 1 minute if you want also!!!
3 years, 1 month ago
by
 - Southern California
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
it does not fold up but telescopes down to around 33"
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - Florence, MS
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I weigh over 300 lbs. Will this seat and legs accomodate my weight?
5 years, 1 month ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I WEIGHT 215 AND HAVE 20 POUNDS OF GEAR ON THE TABLE TOP. YOU MIGHT BE PUSHING THE LIMIT. I AM NOT SURE WHAT THE WEIGHT RESTRICTIONS ARE.
2 years, 1 month ago
by
 - INVERNESS, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no problem at 300 lbs.
3 years, 4 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
The WEIGHT RATING is
300 Lbs.
3 years, 7 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The table is well built and I say it will accoodate 300# plus
4 years, 9 months ago
by
 - lakeview Or.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime