Free Shipping on orders $25+ No code needed.

Select the "Economy Shipping" option at checkout.

Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more applies to economy shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L5HF.

Big Game Treestands Swivel-Action Shooting Bench

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Quantity Price & availability
  • $149.99

  • SKU: 1501229

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Settle in comfortably and take your best shot with this versatile, well-designed Big Game Treestands Swivel-Action Shooting Bench. Steel construction, self-locking 360º rotation on both the padded top and seat, and an infinitely adjustable, rubber-coated gunrest assure great shooting for anyone. Built-in shell pouches, too! Top: 29" x 29". Seat: 12" x 14" x 22"H; 2'' thick. Weight: 39 lbs.
Manufacturer model #: ARO3-B.

  • Versatile and well designed
  • Steel construction
  • Self-locking 360º rotation on both the padded top and seat
  • Built-in shell pouches
Big Game Treestands Swivel-Action Shooting Bench 4.4 5 14 14
Money well spent! I bought this without being able to see it in person first, I knew I wanted a bench and needed it in a few days so shopping around wasn't an option. I looked at a few other models online but this one seemed to have the same features and positive reviews without the expense. It showed up fast to my door step and assembled with ease. I took it out that weekend and instantly fell in love with it. It is sturdy when sitting in it and the swivel feature is perfect. My shooting partner was also sold on it, he is 6'4" and 230 lbs. It supported the weight and worked great even for a tall person. April 22, 2011
Excellent While the rest of my hunting party were trying to set up their $500.00 Caldwells and RCBS benches, I was shooting. Very easy setup and mobile. It could use a bag/case. April 28, 2011
poor quality control The basic design of this table is good. The bottom half is rock solid and the seat is okay. but and this is a big “BUT” they do not know how to weld thin tubing and expanded metal and keep it flat and square. The expanded metal top looks like a wash board one space is up 3/8” and the next space is down ¼” and the whole table top has a ¼” bow in the middle. Too much welding in one place at a time will over heat the tubing and cause it to warp. Aside from poor quality control this could be a good table. December 10, 2012
Gift from Wife It was RUSTING around the edges right out of the box. The paint was scratched, marred and rubbed off in areas on almost all of the pieces. The mesh table-top is VERY badly warped, so when you rest your arms on it, the top moves down then back up with a loud pop noise. It is not very portable at the measured 44.6 pounds (not the advertised 39 lbs!) and it's very, very awkward to carry. BassPro shipped it to my house in the original box with no additional packing at all, which probably added to the overall poor shape of the parts. I would like to give Bass Pro Shipping Dept. One Star as well! The gun-rest feature is worthless as it is too far forward to properly place a guns forearm on it. The mechanism to firm up the table-top wobble is over engineered, adds weight and is unnecessary because the entire bench wobbles and shakes. December 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
3 Questions | 9 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
Details: 
I use a Caldwell lead sled for sighting in new rifles and shooting bags any other time will it adjust in height for that and handle the weight and recoil of the lead sled.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
by
 - nebraska
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Although we do not have any information on the Caldwell lead sled used with our shooting bench, this bench platform height is one height. The adjustment is the seat, that will adjust from about 19" off the ground up to 22" from the ground. The bench as a whole has a weight rating up to 300 lbs.
1 month, 1 week ago
0
0
 
Q: 
4 answers

Does it fold up

Details: 
It is hard to see does it fold up?And how hard is it to fold up?
3 years, 3 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I LIFT THE TABLE AND SEAT OFF THE STAND, THE SEAT NEXT TO ME AND FOLDS UP AS I LIFT IT. I SLIDE IT INTO MY TRUCK. THE STAND IS A TRIPOD THAT FOLDS EASILY. ALWAY WATCH OUT TO AVOID PINCHING YOUR FINGERS!
2 years, 1 month ago
by
 - INVERNESS, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The bench has pens which are removable allowing the table to be removed and folded down on the post which fits into the pipe attaching it to the leg/seat section.. The legs work the same way. It is turns into two flat pieces which can be re-assembled in 2 minutes. This makes for easy storage and transporting.
2 years, 6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes it folds up very easy to stow away the legs and top will come off in less then 1 minute if you want also!!!
3 years, 1 month ago
by
 - Southern California
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
it does not fold up but telescopes down to around 33"
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - Florence, MS
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I weigh over 300 lbs. Will this seat and legs accomodate my weight?
5 years, 1 month ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I WEIGHT 215 AND HAVE 20 POUNDS OF GEAR ON THE TABLE TOP. YOU MIGHT BE PUSHING THE LIMIT. I AM NOT SURE WHAT THE WEIGHT RESTRICTIONS ARE.
2 years, 1 month ago
by
 - INVERNESS, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no problem at 300 lbs.
3 years, 4 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
The WEIGHT RATING is
300 Lbs.
3 years, 7 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The table is well built and I say it will accoodate 300# plus
4 years, 9 months ago
by
 - lakeview Or.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime