Rocky View & Anchorage ONLY:
March 20–29
Springfield, MO

Springfield, MO

Gary Parsons

Host of "The Next Bite®" TV Show & Walleye Tournament Champion

February 6-8

Kevin VanDam

4-Time Bassmaster Classic® Champion & 7-Time Bassmaster® Angler of the Year

February 6-9

Mark Zona

Host of "Zona's Awesome Fishing Show" & "The Bassmasters®" TV Shows

February 8-10

Jimmy Houston

America's Favorite Fisherman

February 8

Edwin Evers

8-Time Bassmaster® Elite Series Winner & 13-Time Bassmaster Classic® Qualifier

February 8

Ott DeFoe

2011 Bassmaster® Elite Series Rookie of the Year & All-Star Champion/Major League Fishing® Select Angler

February 9

Stacey King

12-Time Bassmaster Classic® Qualifier & 3-Time FLW Championship Qualifier

February 9

Brian Snowden

2010 Toyota Texas Bass Classic Champion & 5-Time Bassmaster Classic® Qualifier

February 9

Tim Horton

Host of "Timmy Horton Outdoors" TV Show & 4-Time Bassmaster® Elite Series Winner

February 10

Rick Clunn

4-Time Bassmaster Classic® Champion

February 10