July 9, 2016
Class prices are $70. Practice and qualification for Belton/Raymore classes are conducted at a private range. Also, firearms, ammunition, eye and ear protection will continue to be provided to you at no additional charge.
We strive to stay current with all Missouri and Kansas law changes where others fall behind.
To register, please click on link of available class.
--Other Important information--
Classes will start at 8am. There is a 10 minute break every hour and time for lunch. Please arrive approximately 15 minutes prior to class. Due to safety and range rules, please do not wear any sandals, flip-flops, high heels or any open toed shoes whatsoever in the range. All you need to bring is your photo ID and your $70 cash or money order payment and note taking materials. For safety reasons, we suggest you bring a ball cap to wear during range firing, but it is not mandatory.
Due to state laws being different in Kansas and Missouri it is the requirement of each state that CCW (Missouri) and CCH (Kansas) classes are held separately for that individual state. What this means is that we cannot combine classes and teach both states on the same day.
During inclement weather it is always strongly recommended that you dress appropriately for outdoor conditions - rain or shine.
Visit www.dutchccw.com or call 816-318-4867
Please note: It is much easier to register via online as phone calls are only returned once a week.