Free Shipping on orders $75+
Outdoor World Retail Stores Event Listing
Displaying ALL Store Events and Outdoor Skills Workshops for Broken Arrow, OK.

Return to Broken Arrow, OK
    Store Events Back To The Top   
December 26, 2016 - April 14, 2017
2017 Monster Fish Sweepstakes

Monster Fish Sweepstakes 2017! 

Visit our store and enter for a chance to win the Grand Prize:  2017 Pro Team 190TX with Mercury 115 Pro XS Motor and Custom Trailer!

No purchase necessary to enter or claim prize.  Must be 21 years or older at time of entry.

Please see store for the Bass Pro Shops "Monster Fish" Sweepstakes official rules.

Entry's between December 25, 2016 and April 14, 2017 are eligible to win. 

 

February 3, 2017 - February 11, 2017
2017 Crappie Madness Events

It's time for Crappie Madness at Bass Pro Shops!

Join us for the following fun family events during two weekends in February!

Friday's, February 3rd & 10th -

7pm Seminar - "Tips & Techniques from the Local Pros!".  Attend a seminar and anyone 18 years or older will receive a FREE Stainless Steel Bottle!

Saturday's, February 4th & 11th -

Seminars - attend one of the seminars and anyone 18 or older will receive a FREE Stainless Steel Bottle!

11am Seminar - "Tips & Techniques from the Local Pros!". 

2pm Seminar - "Tips & Techniques from the Local Pros!"

Fried Fish Samples 2pm-4pm!  Stop by the Gift's Department and try a tasty sample of fish cooked with our famous "Uncle Buck's Fish Mix!"

Kid's Activities on Saturday's during the Crappie Madness Event includes:

Kid's Casting Challenge - kid's can have fun and learn the art of casting.

Free Photo Download - have your picture taken in a "Who Caught Who" backdrop and have it sent to your e-mail to share with your friends!

Kid's who participate in both activities will receive a FREE Expandable Drink Bottle!

Come on out and check out all the fun activities during Crappie Madness!!

 

   Hunting Workshops Back To The Top   
March 25, 2017
2017 Hunter's Safety Class

Hunter's Safety Courses are offered through the Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation at Bass Pro Shops for Free!

Class Date:  Saturday, March 25th

Time:  10am--7pm with a one hour lunch.

Location:  Bass Pro Shops, upstairs in the Conservation Room.

You must pre-register for this class at the Customer Service Desk. 

Class space is limited.

All class participants must be able to read and write and must be at leaslt 10 years of age to take the test and receive a card..

For additional information on who should take the class and why, as well as other Hunter's Safety Class locations, please visit the following website:  www.wildlifedepartment.com

 

List all Hunting Workshops (0 more)
   Miscellaneous Workshops Back To The Top   
March 18, 2017
2017 Oklahoma Boating Safety Course

Oklahoma Boater's Education Courses are held at Bass Pro Shops.

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol offers a FREE 6 hour classroom course to all boat operators.  State Law requires any person who is 12 to 16 years of age, that operates most any powered motor boat, sailboat 16 feet or greater in length, or a personal watercraft, to successfully complete a Boating Safety Education Course. This course is a National Associate of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved basic boating safety course and meets these requirements.

Most insurance companies offer discounts for boat owners as well who have successfully completed this course.

You must pre-register to participate in these classes.

These classes are held upstairs in the Conservation Room.

All classes are from 10:00am-5:15pm.

To register for classes or for addtitional information go to www.okboated.com.

For addtional information, please e-mail okboated@gmail.com


For more information, Click Here.
April 15, 2017
2017 Oklahoma Boating Safety Course

Oklahoma Boater's Education Courses are held at Bass Pro Shops.

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol offers a FREE 6 hour classroom course to all boat operators.  State Law requires any person who is 12 to 16 years of age, that operates most any powered motor boat, sailboat 16 feet or greater in length, or a personal watercraft, to successfully complete a Boating Safety Education Course. This course is a National Associate of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved basic boating safety course and meets these requirements.

Most insurance companies offer discounts for boat owners as well who have successfully completed this course.

You must pre-register to participate in these classes.

These classes are held upstairs in the Conservation Room.

All classes are from 10:00am-5:15pm.

To register for classes or for addtitional information go to www.okboated.com.

For addtional information, please e-mail okboated@gmail.com


For more information, Click Here.
April 29, 2017
2017 Oklahoma Boating Safety Course

Oklahoma Boater's Education Courses are held at Bass Pro Shops.

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol offers a FREE 6 hour classroom course to all boat operators.  State Law requires any person who is 12 to 16 years of age, that operates most any powered motor boat, sailboat 16 feet or greater in length, or a personal watercraft, to successfully complete a Boating Safety Education Course. This course is a National Associate of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved basic boating safety course and meets these requirements.

Most insurance companies offer discounts for boat owners as well who have successfully completed this course.

You must pre-register to participate in these classes.

These classes are held upstairs in the Conservation Room.

All classes are from 10:00am-5:15pm.

To register for classes or for addtitional information go to www.okboated.com.

For addtional information, please e-mail okboated@gmail.com


For more information, Click Here.
May 13, 2017
2017 Oklahoma Boating Safety Course

Oklahoma Boater's Education Courses are held at Bass Pro Shops.

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol offers a FREE 6 hour classroom course to all boat operators.  State Law requires any person who is 12 to 16 years of age, that operates most any powered motor boat, sailboat 16 feet or greater in length, or a personal watercraft, to successfully complete a Boating Safety Education Course. This course is a National Associate of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved basic boating safety course and meets these requirements.

Most insurance companies offer discounts for boat owners as well who have successfully completed this course.

You must pre-register to participate in these classes.

These classes are held upstairs in the Conservation Room.

All classes are from 10:00am-5:15pm.

To register for classes or for addtitional information go to www.okboated.com.

For addtional information, please e-mail okboated@gmail.com


For more information, Click Here.
May 27, 2017
2017 Oklahoma Boating Safety Course

Oklahoma Boater's Education Courses are held at Bass Pro Shops.

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol offers a FREE 6 hour classroom course to all boat operators.  State Law requires any person who is 12 to 16 years of age, that operates most any powered motor boat, sailboat 16 feet or greater in length, or a personal watercraft, to successfully complete a Boating Safety Education Course. This course is a National Associate of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved basic boating safety course and meets these requirements.

Most insurance companies offer discounts for boat owners as well who have successfully completed this course.

You must pre-register to participate in these classes.

These classes are held upstairs in the Conservation Room.

All classes are from 10:00am-5:15pm.

To register for classes or for addtitional information go to www.okboated.com.

For addtional information, please e-mail okboated@gmail.com


For more information, Click Here.
June 10, 2017
2017 Oklahoma Boating Safety Course

Oklahoma Boater's Education Courses are held at Bass Pro Shops.

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol offers a FREE 6 hour classroom course to all boat operators.  State Law requires any person who is 12 to 16 years of age, that operates most any powered motor boat, sailboat 16 feet or greater in length, or a personal watercraft, to successfully complete a Boating Safety Education Course. This course is a National Associate of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved basic boating safety course and meets these requirements.

Most insurance companies offer discounts for boat owners as well who have successfully completed this course.

You must pre-register to participate in these classes.

These classes are held upstairs in the Conservation Room.

All classes are from 10:00am-5:15pm.

To register for classes or for addtitional information go to www.okboated.com.

For addtional information, please e-mail okboated@gmail.com


For more information, Click Here.
June 24, 2017
2017 Oklahoma Boating Safety Course

Oklahoma Boater's Education Courses are held at Bass Pro Shops.

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol offers a FREE 6 hour classroom course to all boat operators.  State Law requires any person who is 12 to 16 years of age, that operates most any powered motor boat, sailboat 16 feet or greater in length, or a personal watercraft, to successfully complete a Boating Safety Education Course. This course is a National Associate of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved basic boating safety course and meets these requirements.

Most insurance companies offer discounts for boat owners as well who have successfully completed this course.

You must pre-register to participate in these classes.

These classes are held upstairs in the Conservation Room.

All classes are from 10:00am-5:15pm.

To register for classes or for addtitional information go to www.okboated.com.

For addtional information, please e-mail okboated@gmail.com


For more information, Click Here.
July 8, 2017
2017 Oklahoma Boating Safety Course

Oklahoma Boater's Education Courses are held at Bass Pro Shops.

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol offers a FREE 6 hour classroom course to all boat operators.  State Law requires any person who is 12 to 16 years of age, that operates most any powered motor boat, sailboat 16 feet or greater in length, or a personal watercraft, to successfully complete a Boating Safety Education Course. This course is a National Associate of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved basic boating safety course and meets these requirements.

Most insurance companies offer discounts for boat owners as well who have successfully completed this course.

You must pre-register to participate in these classes.

These classes are held upstairs in the Conservation Room.

All classes are from 10:00am-5:15pm.

To register for classes or for addtitional information go to www.okboated.com.

For addtional information, please e-mail okboated@gmail.com


For more information, Click Here.
July 22, 2017
2017 Oklahoma Boating Safety Course

Oklahoma Boater's Education Courses are held at Bass Pro Shops.

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol offers a FREE 6 hour classroom course to all boat operators.  State Law requires any person who is 12 to 16 years of age, that operates most any powered motor boat, sailboat 16 feet or greater in length, or a personal watercraft, to successfully complete a Boating Safety Education Course. This course is a National Associate of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved basic boating safety course and meets these requirements.

Most insurance companies offer discounts for boat owners as well who have successfully completed this course.

You must pre-register to participate in these classes.

These classes are held upstairs in the Conservation Room.

All classes are from 10:00am-5:15pm.

To register for classes or for addtitional information go to www.okboated.com.

For addtional information, please e-mail okboated@gmail.com


For more information, Click Here.
August 19, 2017
2017 Oklahoma Boating Safety Course

Oklahoma Boater's Education Courses are held at Bass Pro Shops.

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol offers a FREE 6 hour classroom course to all boat operators.  State Law requires any person who is 12 to 16 years of age, that operates most any powered motor boat, sailboat 16 feet or greater in length, or a personal watercraft, to successfully complete a Boating Safety Education Course. This course is a National Associate of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved basic boating safety course and meets these requirements.

Most insurance companies offer discounts for boat owners as well who have successfully completed this course.

You must pre-register to participate in these classes.

These classes are held upstairs in the Conservation Room.

All classes are from 10:00am-5:15pm.

To register for classes or for addtitional information go to www.okboated.com.

For addtional information, please e-mail okboated@gmail.com


For more information, Click Here.
September 16, 2017
2017 Oklahoma Boating Safety Course

Oklahoma Boater's Education Courses are held at Bass Pro Shops.

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol offers a FREE 6 hour classroom course to all boat operators.  State Law requires any person who is 12 to 16 years of age, that operates most any powered motor boat, sailboat 16 feet or greater in length, or a personal watercraft, to successfully complete a Boating Safety Education Course. This course is a National Associate of State Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) approved basic boating safety course and meets these requirements.

Most insurance companies offer discounts for boat owners as well who have successfully completed this course.

You must pre-register to participate in these classes.

These classes are held upstairs in the Conservation Room.

All classes are from 10:00am-5:15pm.

To register for classes or for addtitional information go to www.okboated.com.

For addtional information, please e-mail okboated@gmail.com


For more information, Click Here.