Free Shipping on orders $50+ No code needed.

Select the "Economy Shipping" option at checkout.

Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more applies to economy shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed.

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L5HA.

Outdoor World Retail Stores Event Listing
Displaying ALL Store Events and Outdoor Skills Workshops for Dania Beach, Florida.

Return to Dania Beach, Florida
    Store Events Back To The Top   
January 27, 2015
Florida Concealed Carry Permit / Weapons License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

January 2015:
1/08 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
1/10 Sat. 10am to 1pm
1/13 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
1/17 Sat. 10am to 1pm
1/20 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
1/24 Sat. 10am to 1pm
1/27 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
1/31 Sat. 10am to 1pm

February 2015:
2/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
2/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

 

January 31, 2015
Florida Concealed Carry Permit / Weapons License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

January 2015:
1/08 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
1/10 Sat. 10am to 1pm
1/13 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
1/17 Sat. 10am to 1pm
1/20 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
1/24 Sat. 10am to 1pm
1/27 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
1/31 Sat. 10am to 1pm

February 2015:
2/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
2/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

 

February 6, 2015 - February 15, 2015
Spring Fishing Classic

 Our 2015 Spring Fishing Classic will be from February 6th 2015 to February 15th 2015. Join us for the World's Greatest Fishing Show & Sale!

 

February 10, 2015
Florida Concealed Carry Permit / Weapons License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

February 2015:
2/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
2/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm

March 2015:
3/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
3/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/31 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

 

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

February 12, 2015
Florida Concealed Carry Permit / Weapons License Course (LADIES ONLY)

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

February 2015:
2/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
2/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm

March 2015:
3/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
3/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/31 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

 

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

February 14, 2015
Florida Concealed Carry Permit / Weapons License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

February 2015:
2/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
2/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm

March 2015:
3/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
3/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/31 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

 

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

February 17, 2015
Florida Concealed Carry Permit / Weapons License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

February 2015:
2/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
2/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm

March 2015:
3/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
3/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/31 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

 

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

February 21, 2015
Florida Concealed Carry Permit / Weapons License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

February 2015:
2/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
2/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm

March 2015:
3/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
3/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/31 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

 

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

February 24, 2015
Florida Concealed Carry Permit / Weapons License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

February 2015:
2/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
2/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm

March 2015:
3/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
3/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/31 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

 

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

February 28, 2015
Florida Concealed Carry Permit / Weapons License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

February 2015:
2/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
2/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
2/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
2/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm

March 2015:
3/10 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/12 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
3/14 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/17 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/21 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/24 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
3/28 Sat. 10am to 1pm
3/31 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

 

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

    Kid's Events Back To The Top   
January 31, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY JANUARY 31ST, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

February 21, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY FEBRUARY 21ST, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

March 21, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY MARCH 21ST, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

April 18, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY JAPRIL 18TH, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

May 2, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY MAY 2ND, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

May 16, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY MAY 16TH, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

June 27, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY JUNE 27TH, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

July 11, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY JULY 11TH, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

July 25, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY JULY 25TH, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

August 8, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY AUGUST 8TH, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

August 22, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY AUGUST 22ND, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

September 12, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 12TH, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

September 26, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 26TH, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

October 10, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY OCTOBER 10TH, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

October 24, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY OCTOBER 24TH, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

November 14, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY NOVEMBER 14TH, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

November 21, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY NOVEMBER 21ST, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

December 12, 2015
Kids Fishing With The Pros Event

                                                           KIDS FISHING WITH THE PROS:

                                                           SATURDAY DECEMBER 12TH, 2015 at 10AM

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. It’s absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with!

 

Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. Space is limited. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED!  Registration opens at the first day of the month for that month’s workshop. Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited.

Requirements:

  • Parents must accompany the child/children at all times.
  • 1 adult for every 2 children is required.
  • No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake.
  • Must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals).
  • Must wear sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). 
  •  Parents must sign a waiver before activity starts.

Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity.

 

 
   Fishing Workshops Back To The Top   
February 6, 2015
FREE Bassmaster University

FREE Bass Master University Presented by Bass Pro Shops

Seminars by National Pros: Friday February 6th

6PM - Tom Rowland (Co-host of "Saltwater Experience®" TV Show)

7PM - Pedro Sors (Host of "Con Caña y Carrete" TV Show)

8PM - Peter Miller (3-time World Sailfish Champion, Host of "Bass 2 Billfsih" TV Show on NBC Sports)

 

*Seminar area is located behind the aquarium. Pro appearances subject to change.

February 7, 2015
FREE Bassmaster University

FREE Bass Master University Presented by Bass Pro Shops

Seminars by National Pros: on Saturday February 7th

1PM - Tom Rowland (Co-host of "Saltwater Experience®" TV Show)

2PM - Pedro Sors (Host of "Con Caña y Carrete" TV Show)

3PM - Peter Miller (3-time World Sailfish Champion, Host of "Bass 2 Billfsih" TV Show on NBC Sports)

 

*Seminar area is located behind the aquarium. Pro appearances subject to change.

February 8, 2015
FREE Bassmaster University

FREE Bass Master University Presented by Bass Pro Shops

Seminars by National Pros: Sunday February 8th

1PM - Tom Rowland (Co-host of "Saltwater Experience®" TV Show)

2PM - Pedro Sors (Host of "Con Caña y Carrete" TV Show)

3PM - Peter Miller (3-time World Sailfish Champion, Host of "Bass 2 Billfsih" TV Show on NBC Sports)

 

*Seminar area is located behind the aquarium. Pro appearances subject to change.

February 9, 2015
FREE Bassmaster University

FREE Bass Master University Presented by Bass Pro Shops

Seminars by National Pros: Monday February 9th

7PM - George Poveromo (Host of "George Poveromo's World of Saltwater Fishing" TV Show on NBC Sports)

 

 

*Seminar area is located behind the aquarium. Pro appearances subject to change.

February 10, 2015
FREE Bassmaster University

FREE Bass Master University Presented by Bass Pro Shops

Seminars by National Pros: Tuesday February 10th

7PM - Larysa Switlyk (Host of "Larysa Unleashed" TV Show on Sportsman Channel® Professional Angler)

 

 

*Seminar area is located behind the aquarium. Pro appearances subject to change.

February 13, 2015
Local Pros & FREE Seminars

                                              FREE Seminar* with our Local Pros.

Join us on Friday February 13th at 7PM for a FREE Seminar on -

 Electronic Essentials: Effective Use For Saltwater Success.

 

*FREE Giveaway! Bass Pro Shops® carabiner mug to the first 25 people to attend a seminar. (Must be 18 years or older. Styles may vary)

February 14, 2015
Local Pros & FREE Seminars

                                                       FREE Seminars* with our Local Pros.

Join us on Saturday February 14th for FREE Seminasr -

 11AM - The Baitfish connecction: Understanding seasonal movements will help you catch more fish.

2PM - Cutting-Edge Offshore Gear: A Guide to the latest advances in tech and tackle.

4PM - Surf Fishing: Beach and wading strategies that work.

 

*FREE Giveaway! Bass Pro Shops® carabiner mug to the first 25 people to attend a seminar. (Must be 18 years or older. Styles may vary)

February 14, 2015
Fishing and Outdoor Cooking Tips for Women

Saturday, February 14th at 3PM. Join us for this FREE class, for tips  and information on fishing, outdoor cooking and more.

   

*FREE Giveaway! Bass Pro Shops® carabiner mug to the first 25 women to attend  this class. (Must be 18 years or older. Styles may vary)

February 15, 2015
Local Pros & FREE Seminars

                                                         FREE Seminars* with our Local Pros.

Join us on Sunday February 15th for FREE Seminars -

11AM - The Baitfish Connection: Understanding Seasonal Movements will help you catch more fish.

2PM - Cutting Edge Offshore Gear: A guide to the latest advances in tech and tackle

4PM - Surf Fishing: Beach and wading strategies that work.

 

*FREE Giveaway! Bass Pro Shops® carabiner mug to the first 25 people to attend a seminar. (Must be 18 years or older. Styles may vary)