Free Shipping on orders $75+. Use code SHIP75

Enter promo code 'SHIP75' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BE

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

Outdoor World Retail Stores Event Listing
Displaying ALL Store Events and Outdoor Skills Workshops for Dania Beach, Florida.

Return to Dania Beach, Florida
    Store Events Back To The Top   
August 23, 2014
Florida Concealed Weapons Permit / License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 6 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

August 2014:
8/09 Sat. 10am to 1pm
8/12 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
8/14 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
8/16 Sat. 10am to 1pm
8/23 Sat. 10am to 1pm
8/26 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
8/30 Sat. 10am to 1pm

September 2014:
9/09 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/11 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
9/13 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/20 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/23 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/27 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/30 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

 

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

 

August 26, 2014
Florida Concealed Weapons Permit / License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 6 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

August 2014:
8/09 Sat. 10am to 1pm
8/12 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
8/14 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
8/16 Sat. 10am to 1pm
8/23 Sat. 10am to 1pm
8/26 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
8/30 Sat. 10am to 1pm

September 2014:
9/09 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/11 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
9/13 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/20 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/23 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/27 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/30 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

 

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

 

August 30, 2014
Florida Concealed Weapons Permit / License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 6 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

August 2014:
8/09 Sat. 10am to 1pm
8/12 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
8/14 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
8/16 Sat. 10am to 1pm
8/23 Sat. 10am to 1pm
8/26 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
8/30 Sat. 10am to 1pm

September 2014:
9/09 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/11 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
9/13 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/20 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/23 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/27 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/30 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

 

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

 

September 9, 2014
Florida Concealed Weapons Permit / License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

September 2014:
9/09 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/11 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
9/13 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/20 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/23 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/27 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/30 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

October 2014:
10/09 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
10/11 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/14 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/18 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/21 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/25 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/28 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

 

September 11, 2014
Ladies Only - Florida Concealed Weapons Permit / License Course - Ladies Only

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

September 2014:
9/09 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/11 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
9/13 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/20 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/23 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/27 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/30 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

October 2014:
10/09 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
10/11 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/14 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/18 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/21 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/25 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/28 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

 

September 13, 2014
Florida Concealed Weapons Permit / License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

September 2014:
9/09 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/11 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
9/13 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/20 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/23 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/27 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/30 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

October 2014:
10/09 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
10/11 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/14 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/18 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/21 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/25 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/28 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

 

September 20, 2014
Florida Concealed Weapons Permit / License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

September 2014:
9/09 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/11 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
9/13 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/20 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/23 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/27 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/30 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

October 2014:
10/09 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
10/11 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/14 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/18 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/21 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/25 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/28 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

 

September 23, 2014
Florida Concealed Weapons Permit / License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

September 2014:
9/09 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/11 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
9/13 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/20 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/23 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/27 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/30 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

October 2014:
10/09 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
10/11 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/14 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/18 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/21 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/25 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/28 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

 

September 27, 2014
Florida Concealed Weapons Permit / License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

September 2014:
9/09 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/11 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
9/13 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/20 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/23 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/27 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/30 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

October 2014:
10/09 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
10/11 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/14 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/18 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/21 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/25 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/28 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

 

September 30, 2014
Florida Concealed Weapons Permit / License Course

EVERYTHING The State of Florida requires to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License COMPLETED at ONE LOCATION Bass Pro Shops, Dania Beach (Fort Lauderdale)!! centrally located in Broward between MIAMI DADE and PALM BEACH COUNTIES. Most applicants receive their Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Permit also called a FL CWP, CWL, CCW, CCL in 4 to 6 weeks from the time the completed application is mailed to Tallahassee!!!!!!!! Expedited 2 to 4 week service also available, but requires you to make a trip to the division of licensing regional office (appointment required) in West Palm Beach or Miami.

$75 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-3 HOUR BASIC FIREARM SAFETY COURSE

-Range fee (PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS)
-Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection for use during course.

$20 per Student (Cash Only) includes the following:
-Fingerprinting, Photo, and Notary Services (available
on-site only for those participating in this course)
-State application packet (completed during this course)

Discounts offered (with proof) to military, law enforcement, fire rescue, and NRA members. Call or email for more info.

PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANY FIREARMS OR AMMUNITION TO THIS COURSE (Firearm, ammo, eye/ear protection will be provided during this course).

Upon successful completion of this course (ALL required paperwork will be completed during this course), if you take advantage of the fingerprinting, photo, and notary services, you will have everything you need to apply for your State of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License.

**The State of Florida application fee ($112) payable by check or money order is separate from this class and not included. This fee is mailed in with your application and therefore is not necessary to bring to class. Currently the Florida Concealed Weapons License is valid in over 30 States for a 7 year term for those who qualify. Renewals are currently only $60. Participants must be at least 21 years old and a US Citizen or Legal Permanent Resident with Valid Alien Resident Card. Florida Residency is NOT required, thus residents of other U.S. states may also apply.

Reservations Required - Call or email now to reserve your seat (seats are very limited and fill quickly) 954-512-4848 or concealedinfo@gmail.com. See availability at www.FloridaConcealed.com.

This course is conducted by a Certified Firearms Instructor from SOS, LLC and held at
Bass Pro Shops / Outdoor World (I-95 and Griffin Rd.)
200 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, FL 33004

The classroom is located inside Bass Pro Shops. Enter the door next to the Fishing Department restrooms. Go to the end of the hallway.

***Though extremely rare, class dates / times / range location / classroom location are subject to change***

Attend ONE of the following dates

September 2014:
9/09 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/11 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
9/13 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/20 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/23 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
9/27 Sat. 10am to 1pm
9/30 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

October 2014:
10/09 Thurs. 6pm to 9pm(LADIES ONLY)
10/11 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/14 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/18 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/21 Tues. 6pm to 9pm
10/25 Sat. 10am to 1pm
10/28 Tues. 6pm to 9pm

For future dates see www.FloridaConcealed.com

 

    Tracker Events Back To The Top   
    Kid's Events Back To The Top   
August 23, 2014
Kids Fishing With The Pros

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. Is absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with! Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED! Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited. Registration opens at the first of the month for that month’s workshop. Parents must accompany the child/children at all times. 1 adult for every 2 children is required. No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake. Children and adults must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals). Children and parents must wear sunglasses or prescription sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). Parents must sign an waiver before activity starts. Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity. Want to find out more about our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz? Visit www.floridabayfishing.com

Date: Saturday

08/23/2014 at 10AM

Dates and times are subject to change. Please call 954-929-7710 before arriving to confirm.

September 13, 2014
Kids Fishing With The Pros

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. Is absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with! Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED! Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited. Registration opens at the first of the month for that month’s workshop. Parents must accompany the child/children at all times. 1 adult for every 2 children is required. No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake. Children and adults must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals). Children and parents must wear sunglasses or prescription sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). Parents must sign an waiver before activity starts. Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity. Want to find out more about our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz? Visit www.floridabayfishing.com

Date: Saturday

09/13/2014 at 10AM

Dates and times are subject to change. Please call 954-929-7710 before arriving to confirm.

September 27, 2014
Kids Fishing With The Pros

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. Is absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with! Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED! Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited. Registration opens at the first of the month for that month’s workshop. Parents must accompany the child/children at all times. 1 adult for every 2 children is required. No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake. Children and adults must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals). Children and parents must wear sunglasses or prescription sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). Parents must sign an waiver before activity starts. Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity. Want to find out more about our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz? Visit www.floridabayfishing.com

Date: Saturday

09/27/2014 at 10AM

Dates and times are subject to change. Please call 954-929-7710 before arriving to confirm.

October 11, 2014
Kids Fishing With The Pros

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. Is absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with! Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED! Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited. Registration opens at the first of the month for that month’s workshop. Parents must accompany the child/children at all times. 1 adult for every 2 children is required. No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake. Children and adults must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals). Children and parents must wear sunglasses or prescription sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). Parents must sign an waiver before activity starts. Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity. Want to find out more about our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz? Visit www.floridabayfishing.com

10/11/2014 at 10AM

Dates and times are subject to change. Please call 954-929-7710 before arriving to confirm.

October 25, 2014
Kids Fishing With The Pros

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. Is absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with! Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED! Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited. Registration opens at the first of the month for that month’s workshop. Parents must accompany the child/children at all times. 1 adult for every 2 children is required. No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake. Children and adults must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals). Children and parents must wear sunglasses or prescription sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). Parents must sign an waiver before activity starts. Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity. Want to find out more about our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz? Visit www.floridabayfishing.com

Date: Saturday

10/25/2014 at 10AM

Dates and times are subject to change. Please call 954-929-7710 before arriving to confirm.

November 8, 2014
Kids Fishing With The Pros

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. Is absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with! Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED! Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited. Registration opens at the first of the month for that month’s workshop. Parents must accompany the child/children at all times. 1 adult for every 2 children is required. No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake. Children and adults must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals). Children and parents must wear sunglasses or prescription sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). Parents must sign an waiver before activity starts. Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity. Want to find out more about our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz? Visit www.floridabayfishing.com

Date: Saturday

11/08/2014 at 10AM

Dates and times are subject to change. Please call 954-929-7710 before arriving to confirm.

November 22, 2014
Kids Fishing With The Pros

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. Is absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with! Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED! Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited. Registration opens at the first of the month for that month’s workshop. Parents must accompany the child/children at all times. 1 adult for every 2 children is required. No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake. Children and adults must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals). Children and parents must wear sunglasses or prescription sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). Parents must sign an waiver before activity starts. Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity. Want to find out more about our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz? Visit www.floridabayfishing.com

Date: Saturday

11/22/2014 at 10AM

Dates and times are subject to change. Please call 954-929-7710 before arriving to confirm.

December 6, 2014
Kids Fishing With The Pros

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. Is absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with! Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED! Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited. Registration opens at the first of the month for that month’s workshop. Parents must accompany the child/children at all times. 1 adult for every 2 children is required. No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake. Children and adults must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals). Children and parents must wear sunglasses or prescription sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). Parents must sign an waiver before activity starts. Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity. Want to find out more about our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz? Visit www.floridabayfishing.com

Date: Saturday

12/06/2014 at 10AM

Dates and times are subject to change. Please call 954-929-7710 before arriving to confirm.

December 13, 2014
Kids Fishing With The Pros

We take the kids to fish in our lake with our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz and some of our other experts and/or pros. Is absolutely FREE and we provide EVERYTHING you will need to fish with! Children must be between the ages of 6 thru 16. We will meet by the fish tank 10 min. prior to the indicated time. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED! Please call 954-929-7710 to register. Space is limited. Registration opens at the first of the month for that month’s workshop. Parents must accompany the child/children at all times. 1 adult for every 2 children is required. No children under the age of 6 will be allowed by the lake. Children and adults must wear closed shoes like sneakers (no open backs or sandals). Children and parents must wear sunglasses or prescription sunglasses or some other kind of eye protection (we will not have eye protection available). Parents must sign an waiver before activity starts. Not following these requirements will mean that you will not be able to participate in the activity. Want to find out more about our Pro Staff Capt. Brian Leibowitz? Visit www.floridabayfishing.com

Date: Saturday

12/13/2014 at 10AM

Dates and times are subject to change. Please call 954-929-7710 before arriving to confirm.

 
   Hunting Workshops Back To The Top   
List all Hunting Workshops (0 more)
   Flyfishing Workshops Back To The Top   
July 15, 2014 - December 30, 2014
FREE Fly Casting Instruction

                                                                         FREE Fly Casting Instuctions

Fly Casting workshops are held on Tuesday's here at Bass Pro Shops Dania. Pre-Registration is required and may be done in person at the fly shop or by calling 954-929-7710. The class is free, all equipment is provied. However , class size is limited. Class begins  every Tuesday (Weather permitting) at 5:30pm and ends at 6:30pm.

July 15, 2014 - December 30, 2014
Fly Tying Classes

                                                                                 FLY TYING CLASSES

 

Fly tying classes are on Tuesdays here at Bass Pro Shops Dania. Pre-Registration is required and may be done in person at the Fly Shop or by calling 954-929-7710. The class has a $10 fee (Fee covers class, supplies and materials). However, class size is limited. Class starts at 7pm and ends at 8pm.

                                                                                 Keep all flies you tie.