Free Shipping on orders $75+. Use code SHIP75

Enter promo code 'SHIP75' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BE

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

TruGlo® Magnum Gobble-Dot™ Sight

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Description
Firearm Model
Quantity Price & availability

Midel TG941XA

1/4" Ribs

  • $15.99

  • SKU: 1010922

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

3/8" Ribs

MODEL TG941XB

  • $15.99

  • SKU: 1010925

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

MODEL TG941XC

6mm Ribs

  • $15.99

  • SKU: 1010926

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

5/16" Ribs

MODEL TG941XD

  • $15.99

  • SKU: 1010929

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

The TruGlo® Magnum Gobble-Dot™ Sight is one of the #1 selling fiber-optic turkey sights. In-line, Tri-Dot sight mounts on rib with contrasting fiber colors in front and rear sights.

Model TG941XA: Fits most Remington, Browning Gold (camo), and Charles Daly
Model TG941XB: Fits most Mossberg, Weatherby, Winchester (excluding SX3), and most populat 10 gauge models
Model TG941XC: Fits most Beretta Field Grade, Benelli 20 ga, Browning Gold/A-5, Franchi, and Winchester SX3 models
Model TG941XD: Fits most Benelli, Browning BPS, Ithaca, Ruger Red Label, Savage, and 8mm ribs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant!!! great product fast shipping!!!! came in time for may turkey hunt. Thanks!! May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gobble Dot Review Great Product easy to install and very helpful in bagging that big Gobbler April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love em! These just double stick tape on. Nice and bright. I put them on my Benelli Super Black Eagle II, and they seem to shoot accurately at the range. The front one stayed on without the tape, but the rear needs the tape. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tru glo gobble dot sight, this is my second set i have them on a 1187 rem,and a 870 rem,i have shot 6 turkey already through the years with the 1187 and these very sights ,if you are getting up in age like myself you need this edge they are great. easy to install i always glue mine on with super glue rear fell off with double sided tape,but will stay on now.only complaint is the tape,when you get running through thickets and green brier you need to glue it on,oh well hope i helped they are a real good luminating sight i love em. if you have the 870 or 1187 get the 5/16" ones,it's listed 1/4" sometimes and thats wrong width for these two models. March 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
7 Questions | 18 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
Details: 
TG-941XC says it is for Browning A-5 and is for a 6mm rib, my A-5 has 7mm rib, which model do i buy?
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Per TruGlo web site, model TG941XC fits a Browning A5. The front diameter is .060”; rear diameter is .035”. Thanks
1 year, 1 month ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
1 year, 8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
It's a clip and adhesive that goes on the rail. Best thing I bought for my shotgun.
9 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
for a remington...both. clips and has the little stick on things.
9 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
double sided tape is how they mount it doesn't stick for long,catch a brier or gun oil who knows. i used caulking rtv type or silicone ,can be purchased in small (tooth paste type tubes ),or you could use epoxy ,but i used the caulking ,if i ever need to remove it it would scrape off. this holds my sight on for sure,used it many turkey seasons now and it stays on.these sights are awesome,they really give you the edge in low light or if your eye sight isn't good like mine ~!you will love them ,i have them on two shotguns of mine.one more thing,make sure you clean area well with a cleaner ,i used regular rubbing alcohol it cleans good.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - uniontown, pa.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 11 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Item number 38-896-798-04 model TG941XD might fit. Per the chart below, this model fits NEW ENGLAND/H&R FIREARMS: Topper, Pardner, and Excell. Thanks

Gun Chart: http://www.truglo.com/images/Gun%20Chart.pdf

Thanks
1 year, 10 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
3 years, 7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
No. However, it's pretty good the way it is on a shotgun.
9 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no - but sliding them and patterning will nail it down.
9 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No, the rear sight is not adjustable, it is fixed. However i have found it to be accurate as is.
1 year, 10 months ago
by
 - Florida and Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no,doesn't need to be,if you get the right one ,there's four diff sizes ,measure your vented rib width and order that width,don't go by the listings they listed mine as 1/4" and i measured it at 5/16" so a tip measure to be sure they are awesome sights and windage adj is not needed at all.hope i helped.
2 years, 6 months ago
by
 - uniontown, pa.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no
3 years, 4 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I have a Stogger P350 with a red front bead that is on the gun solid
3 years, 7 months ago
by
 - Ontario Canada
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
No, you install the TruGlo just behind it.
9 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no - i shot it behind my front bead. sat a bit higher so the bead was out of sight.
9 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
A: 
No. I have a front bead on my Mossberg and I just put the front Tru-Glow right behind it (behind the bead toward the butt of the gun) Works Great! and still Glows Great!!
3 years, 1 month ago
1
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I had the same problem with my Benelli. The front sight is fixed and cannot be removed without cutting it off. You can just mount the sight behind the existing front sight and it seems to work fine. The new sight is a little higher on the barrel so no problem.
3 years, 4 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 2 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I have part # 38-896-798-02 the 3/8 inch model on my Mossberg 835 and it's Great!!
3 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
you need to measure your rib with a caliper to get the right one. my rib measured 1/4 inch and i got a 1/4 inch and it was tight fitting.
3 years, 10 months ago
by
Anonymous
 - Annville, Pennsylvania
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 years, 5 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I have one on my BPS 12 it works great my is 5/16", but I purchased my BPS the first year they came out. My gun is 29 years old. Measure your rib and order accordingly.
4 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Measure the width of the ventilated rib. Once you have that, you know what size to buy. Good luck.
4 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime