Free Shipping on orders $75+. Use code SHIP75

Enter promo code 'SHIP75' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BE

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

Trophy Ridge Ridge Hunter 6-Shooter Quiver

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Other specs Quantity Price & availability
Product Color:
Realtree APG HD

Size:
6 Arrow

The Trophy Ridge® Ridge Hunter 6-Shooter Quiver is extremely light and quiet. Accepts carbon or aluminum arrows. Strong, lightweight synthetic frame has no moving parts. Built-in limb hanger and rubber post silencer. Quick-detach design; thumb-tab arrow gripper. For most broadheads. Color: Realtree APG™.
Manufacturer model #: AQ200APG

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy good job! good product....sets well on the bow is reasonably quiet when shooting April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trophy Ridge Quiver For the price it works. Tight and easy to remove and hang when in my treestand, October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bang 4 your buck Very good for the money. Quick detach and holds tight when latched. Arrows are almost too hard to push into the grooves, but a little wear will probably be all it takes. Couldn't be happier. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but not great Just bought this quiver tonight and installed it on my mathews q2xl and it looks good but like someone else said in their review it is not aluminum. The only problem i can find with it is it does not completely lock in the bracket it is a little loose and shakes a little, this is the only reason for not giving it 5 stars. If you shoot with your quiver attached to your bow i would not recommend this quiver but if you take your quiver off when you get in your stand or if your looking for a quiver that will lock you arrows in place and hold them tightly i would recommend this quiver. May 25, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
2 Questions | 6 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
2 years, 6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Yes
1 year, 8 months ago
by
 - Boomer, West Virginia
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
it will if you take the foam out of the top of it, this should not effect how tightly it holds your arrows
2 years, 2 months ago
by
 - Ashland City TN
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
All I can tell you is the broadheads are held in very dense closed cell foam. It isn't hard, though and they probably took that into account when they chose that to use in the quiver. I'm sure you're careful how you handle them all the time so use the same rule of thumb here. I have to tell you though that this is NOT made of aluminum, it's plastic framed.
2 years, 6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 10 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
yes it has an extra holder for carbon arrows which have smaller diameter and you can change it out
2 years, 6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Yes, it should. Accepts carbon or aluminum arrows.
2 years, 10 months ago
by
 - springfield, mo
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
Best Answer
A: 
Yes, you should be able to use this for the slim arrows. There is a band that slips down which will secure them.
2 years, 10 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime