Free Shipping on orders $49+ Use code SHIP49

Enter promo code 'SHIP49' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BD

Free Shipping on orders of $49 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotions or offers.

Swivl-EZE® Pro-Adjustable Head Transom Saver

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Size
Quantity Price & availability

24-36

  • $72.99

  • SKU: 1649148

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

  • Helps support the weight of your motor while trailering
  • Pro-adjustable head features adjustable toggles with 4 rubber pads
  • Anodized aluminum tube adjusts in length from 24"-36"
  • Dual roller/bolt-on bracket
Swivl-EZE Pro-Adjustable Head Transom Saver helps support the weight of your motor while trailering. Pro-adjustable head features adjustable toggles with 4 rubber pads for a solid grip. Anodized aluminum tube adjusts in length from 24"-36". Dual roller/bolt-on bracket. Designed for motors 75hp and larger with power tilt and trim.

Manufacturer model #: SP-4000-ADJ-RB.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Caution Rubber ends are coming off after only 4 uses.use caution September 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Transom saver Only used it once but sure works allot better then the one i had for 12 years. May 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swivi EZE Pro Adj Transon Saver Great product and fast shipping installed on boat and very pleased with the fit and versatility of this unit should be installed on all boats. Recommend Bass Pro Shops to all and I am a repeat customer. Thank you all again. May 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor construction The second time I used this item a rubber pad broke away from the support. looking at it I found that the 4 pads are affixed to brackets by short rivets. In the heat of the day the rubber sticks to the motor lower unit and when separating the support from engine the rivet came out of its mount point.. July 27, 2010
<<prev2 3 next>>
2 Questions | 5 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
Details: 
I just received this product and there were no installation instructions. Do the pivoting arms on the head need to be tightened after adjusting them to the size of the motor? Or are they designed to pivot freely?
3 years, 6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
they need to pivot, but may need a slight adjust never leave them loose
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - NorthEast Connecticut
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Snug tighten swivel arm, care full not to over tighten so the arm will trail behind the boat when in the water, brace removed
3 years, 5 months ago
by
 - San Diego CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 4 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
this comes with a pin set up and a roller too...will work fine
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - NorthEast Connecticut
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The support arm has 2 mount types , the roller support and a small "u" bracket with bolt that can be attached to trailer after driling a hole. But please read my review. of this item.
4 years, 2 months ago
by
 - eastern Canada
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
A: 
drill a hole ,attach bracket , done
4 years, 3 months ago
by
 - S.W. OKLA.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime