Free Shipping on orders $99+ Use code SHIP99

Enter promo code 'SHIP99' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BF

Free Shipping on orders of $99 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotions or offers.

StingRay™ XRIII Hydrofoil Stabilizers™ for Boat Motors

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Product Color
Model
Quantity Price & availability

Black

SR-XRIII-1

  • $149.99

  • SKU: 1325458

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

White

SR-XRIII-2

  • $149.99

  • SKU: 1325459

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Gray

SR-XRIII-3

  • $149.99

  • SKU: 1325460

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Black

JR-XRIII-1

  • $129.99

  • SKU: 1338099

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

White

JR-XRIII-2

  • $129.99

  • SKU: 1338100

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Gray

JR-XRIII-3

  • $129.99

  • SKU: 1338101

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

  • Best top speed
  • Controlled thrust cone and rooster tail results in improved forward thrust
  • Fastest holeshot
  • On Plane up to 50% Faster
  • Reduced Bow Rise
  • Eliminates Chinewalking
  • Stops Porpoising
  • Wipes Out Cavitation
  • Delivers True Stabilization
  • 30%-40% Fuel Efficiency Increase
  • Aids in Pulling Skiers
  • Reduced Hydrodynamic Drag
  • Improved Top-end Speed
  • Better Fuel Efficiency
  • VISION-3™ Enhanced Styling
  • SpeedCap™ Hardware Covers
  • StingRay XRIII Junior available for 40 - 75 horsepower
  • StingRay XRIII Senior available for 75 - 300 horsepower
  • Made with SPEED-XP™
A unique coating process, Speed XP,bonds to the base material of the hydrofoil. Acts like a microscopic sponge when wetand binds a thin layer of water to the surface, creating a dramatic reduction inhydrodynamic drag, greatly improvingperformance. NO-DRILL mounting. Installs in about five minutes with only a socket wrench and a Phillips screwdriver. The marine industry's only vice-lock, 3-point locking system; No measuring or layout templates and no drilling holes mean no damage to your engine.
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by stingray hydrafoil I HAVE TWO BOATS ONE WITH A 70 HP JOHNSON AND THE OTHER WITH A 50 HP YAMAHA BOTH ARE ON BASS BOATS AND I HAVE THIS PRODUCT ON BOTH BOATS AND LOVE IT. I DO NOT KNOW HOW "IF" INSTALLED RIGHT IT COULD FALL OFF LIKE MANY PEOPLE SUGGEST. INSTALATION COULD NOT BE SIMPLER! June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sting Ray XRIII Hydrofoil Stabilizer 4 Boat Motors Worked Great but as the other gentleman, after about the 4th time I used my boat with it on, the Hydrofoil Stabilizer fell off in the water??? Suggestion to the company: need to come up with a better way to secure it to the motor. June 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great This is my 3rd one this year and will be the last. Performance is excellent, installation has been a problem, and durability is an issue. 1st one was installed as per manufacturer instructions fell off along with the trim tab. 2nd one didn't make it thru the first trip to the lake. Struck a small submerged log and it shattered into pieces again lost the trim tab. Because of the performance I will try number 3 against my better judgement. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 the best stabilizer i noticed the deferent the first second i drive my bot nice speed and smooth ride the problem big chance to lose it i suggest drill to make sure you don't lose it Thanks June 20, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
11 Questions | 17 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
2 years, 8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Stingray SR XIII
8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Will only help your performance. When running at WOT they are out of the water and do not effect your top end.
2 years, 2 months ago
by
 - Walker, Louisiana
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 10 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Should help. Most people don't install because they don't like the looks.
2 months, 1 week ago
by
 - Walker, Louisiana
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Worked great on my 150EFI 19' bass/sport boat but be wary of the reviews!
2 years, 9 months ago
by
 - Syracuse,NY
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
Thanks
R Davis
Macon, Ga.
3 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Macon, Ga.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
The senior is larger and used on 75HP up to 300HP, the regular is for motors under 75HP.
2 years, 9 months ago
by
 - Syracuse,NY
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Senior is 75-300 HP and Junior is 25-75 HP
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - springfield, mo
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Navarre, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
The 25-75 HP one (38-530-122-00)
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - springfield, mo
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
3 years, 6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I have a 115 4 stroke. The performance is over the top does everything it says it will do. The mounting however is no good I have lost my second one I am now in the process of buying a drill and bolt style, because of that. If you buy one you will lose it too!!!!!
3 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It did on my boat and it should on yours!
3 years, 6 months ago
by
 - South Padre Island
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 9 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Most likely not, Pretty sure not. It would not fit my 40 hp. And I looked on Cabala's reviews the other day , before I got this one and not too many were happy with this product and all of them with any type of mercury motor stated that it would not fit.
Kit
3 years, 6 months ago
by
Anonymous
 - Lexington, South Carolina
0
0
Details: 
And does this really work for a 4stroker and what are the advandages?
3 years, 11 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Will only help. Does not effect your top end.
2 years, 2 months ago
by
 - Walker, Louisiana
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It fit my 200 sho with just a little modification. It gave me a little more hole shot and for my Newwater Ibis flats boat, that was important as I regularly get up in less than a foot of water.
3 years, 6 months ago
by
 - South Padre Island
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 years ago
by
 - california
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
i put it on v6 evenrude 225 works great
4 years ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Just installed on a 2008 175 Etech. Worked great.
4 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Walker, Louisiana
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 years, 2 months ago
by
 - north america
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Fits 75-300 HP, therefore it will fit your 125 hp.
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - springfield, mo
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Details: 
Used an SE 200 Bolt on fin on my 135 Evinrude on a 17' Larson with great results. Will bigger motor & boat react prety much the same way?
5 years, 2 months ago
by
 - Venice, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Check the following web site: http://www.marine-dynamics.com/index.html
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - springfield, mo
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
2 next>>
2 next>>

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime