Free Shipping on orders $99+. Use code 99FREE

Enter promo code '99FREE' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BF

Free Shipping on orders of $99 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

Rinehart Targets 18-1 Portable Archery Targets

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Other specs Quantity Price & availability
Size:
15" X 15" X 15"

Target Weight:
15 lbs.

Description:
Black

The long-lasting, easily portable archery target that's ideal for not only the back yard, but for club shoots and even deer camp too. With 18 vivid target zones backed by authentic Rinehart self-healing foam, this octodecagonical target can take the abuse of field points, broadheads, even expandable blades and still present a clean aiming point every time.

  • Portable and long lasting
  • 18 vivid target zones
  • Backed with self-healing foam
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy;Great Gift This Target block has done all I have required of it and much more. I shoot about 50 arrows a day which means this target has to put up with a lot. I even have shot the the rage 2 blade at the block and I had no trouble. This is a great gift and I recommend this target to any bow hunter. I have had this more than a year and it is holding up just fine. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Just picked this up. Haven't used it long; however, it worked great sighting in my stryker 380 and 100 grain slick trick broadheads. Arrows sunk in about halfway from 15-25 yards. I used a dab of snake venom arrow release lub. Bolts were just a tad hard to get started pulling out...but once you get the bolt to release they come right out with one hand. Target hole closes right up. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Target! I am very pleased with my purchase of the Rinehart 18-1 portable target. The target stops arrows well and they are easy to pull, both field tips and broadheads. Will have to wait and see how long it lasts. September 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by rinehart 18-1 this is the best target i have ever used some reviews will say the arrows are hard to pull out but with field tips and broad heads on my arrows they pulled out like butter i would recommend this to anyone August 28, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>
4 Questions | 25 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
2 years, 2 months ago
by
 - California
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Yes, better than any other.
10 months ago
by
 - Atlanta, Tx.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Holds up well. This will cause more wear and tear than field points...stating the obvious...but, there are multiple sides to the target. I shot thousands of broadhead tipped arrows at this target w/o any pass through.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Hemet, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
the target holds up great to broadheads
2 years ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes it does but like any target they will wear it down faster than field points
2 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It will hold up but eventually it will start to chew up the target but the good news is it has a replacement core.
2 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 8 months ago
by
Anonymous
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
It stopped my Matrix 405 at 20 yards pretty well so yes.
4 months, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Don't own a crossbow but, I can't see why it wouldn't.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Hemet, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Stops my stryker 380
2 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Yes, it will stop them. See customer reviews as one individual recommends use of arrow lube so the bolts can be removed more easily.
2 years, 8 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 7 months ago
Closed to New Answers
0
0

Answers

A: 
I put my target not up against but near a wall on some hard carpet. I shot my first shots into the target from 5 yards out. The target didn't budge an inch, no lean back, no roll over, no movement whatsoever. Only time it moved was when I was taking the arrows out & put it away so that it wasn't out in the open.
1 year, 2 months ago
by
 - Orlando, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Shot mine thousands of times. Never had it roll over. This target has some weight to it and is very well designed.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Hemet, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no unless on unbalanced/un-even surface
2 years ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I have shot this block at 10 yards with a 66 lbs. compound bow and it will not roll over upon impact unless you are shooting downhill and the target is on place on the hill.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Hampshire MA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I have not had a problem with rolling. Sometimes the target moves right or left if you are not hitting the bulls eye!
2 years, 10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Never had a problem with it rolling over and I've shot it quite a bit.
2 years, 11 months ago
by
 - Baltimore, MD
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No problems with rollover, and 300 fps bows.
3 years ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No never had this problem. I think you could shoot it with a gun and it wouldnt happen
3 years, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No it is very center weighted and evenly distributed throughout the product. Plus if it did turn over which I have kicked it once already it landed with arrow side up because of the angles it just lands and it does not roll much at all.
3 years, 6 months ago
by
Anonymous
 - California
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Of course! I solved the problem of rolling over by stringing some para cord through the handle and securing it to a couple of trees. If you dont have trees you could probably use tent stakes and bungee cords, I had to do that out in the plains.
3 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
I have shot this target all over, and the only time that I have seen it move is if I shoot the side target while it is on a smooth flat surface. The target will spin about 3 inches in the direction of the impact, but nothing more. Doesn't move on grass or dirt.

I have never seen one of these flip over on impact. Honestly though, if that ever did happen, it would simply turn to another target face so you could keep shooting.

Good Luck.
3 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 years, 11 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
15" x 15" x 15" Top to bottom, left to right, front to back
1 year, 2 months ago
by
 - Orlando, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
15" x 15" and it has 18 sides.
3 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
16x16 inches
3 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Its about 18" square.
4 years ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
Best Answer
Expert Answer
A: 
15'' x 15'' x 15''
5 years, 10 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime