Free Shipping on orders $75+. Use code SHIP75

Enter promo code 'SHIP75' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BE

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

Rinehart Targets 18-1 Portable Archery Targets

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Other specs Quantity Price & availability
Size:
15" X 15" X 15"

Target Weight:
15 lbs.

Description:
Black
  • $129.99

  • SKU: 1503393

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

The long-lasting, easily portable archery target that's ideal for not only the back yard, but for club shoots and even deer camp too. With 18 vivid target zones backed by authentic Rinehart self-healing foam, this octodecagonical target can take the abuse of field points, broadheads, even expandable blades and still present a clean aiming point every time.

  • Portable and long lasting
  • 18 vivid target zones
  • Backed with self-healing foam
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good target rinehart in my opinion is the best target brand out there. they are so good that they give you a one year warranty. i have had this target for 2 months and have shot 60 plus arrows a day in this target. there is people saying the arrow removel is hard but i have no trouble i can pull mine out with 2 fingers. the side that i shoot field points still looks brand new. my arrows dont go but a little less than half way through the target and my bow shoots 310 fps. the side i shoot broadheads into is pretty beat up but still stops arrows like a charm. i wouldnt recomend shoot expandables into it cause it broke a couple of mine but now i shoot swhacker and the target doesnt do anything to them. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good target this target is a great target last forever and easy transportation. the targets are a little small to shoot at longer distances but if u by a blue and white paper target cut out the small circles from the five target sid and tape em on works great!! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful target This is the first target I've purchased since I'm new to the sport. The handle makes it easy to carry, it has never rolled over or even moved (on multiple uneven surfaces), and it takes a beating! Only heard great reviews about it. Also, can't beat the 1 year guarantee!! April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll have this target for a while I have easily put close to a thousand shots in this target and it still has alot of life left. I noticed in some of the other reviews that folks are having a hard time removing arrows. I shoot Easton FMJ's and have never had this issue. My buddies, who shoot different brands, haven't had any issues removing them either. One suggestion would be to keep this target out of the sun for long periods of time. The material will fade and the fluro targets may need repainted if you do so. April 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
4 Questions | 25 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
2 years, 3 months ago
by
 - California
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Yes, better than any other.
11 months ago
by
 - Atlanta, Tx.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Holds up well. This will cause more wear and tear than field points...stating the obvious...but, there are multiple sides to the target. I shot thousands of broadhead tipped arrows at this target w/o any pass through.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
 - Hemet, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
the target holds up great to broadheads
2 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes it does but like any target they will wear it down faster than field points
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It will hold up but eventually it will start to chew up the target but the good news is it has a replacement core.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 9 months ago
by
Anonymous
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
It stopped my Matrix 405 at 20 yards pretty well so yes.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Don't own a crossbow but, I can't see why it wouldn't.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
 - Hemet, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Stops my stryker 380
2 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Yes, it will stop them. See customer reviews as one individual recommends use of arrow lube so the bolts can be removed more easily.
2 years, 9 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 8 months ago
Closed to New Answers
0
0

Answers

A: 
I put my target not up against but near a wall on some hard carpet. I shot my first shots into the target from 5 yards out. The target didn't budge an inch, no lean back, no roll over, no movement whatsoever. Only time it moved was when I was taking the arrows out & put it away so that it wasn't out in the open.
1 year, 3 months ago
by
 - Orlando, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Shot mine thousands of times. Never had it roll over. This target has some weight to it and is very well designed.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
 - Hemet, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no unless on unbalanced/un-even surface
2 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I have shot this block at 10 yards with a 66 lbs. compound bow and it will not roll over upon impact unless you are shooting downhill and the target is on place on the hill.
2 years, 5 months ago
by
 - Hampshire MA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I have not had a problem with rolling. Sometimes the target moves right or left if you are not hitting the bulls eye!
2 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Never had a problem with it rolling over and I've shot it quite a bit.
3 years ago
by
 - Baltimore, MD
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No problems with rollover, and 300 fps bows.
3 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No never had this problem. I think you could shoot it with a gun and it wouldnt happen
3 years, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No it is very center weighted and evenly distributed throughout the product. Plus if it did turn over which I have kicked it once already it landed with arrow side up because of the angles it just lands and it does not roll much at all.
3 years, 7 months ago
by
Anonymous
 - California
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Of course! I solved the problem of rolling over by stringing some para cord through the handle and securing it to a couple of trees. If you dont have trees you could probably use tent stakes and bungee cords, I had to do that out in the plains.
3 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
I have shot this target all over, and the only time that I have seen it move is if I shoot the side target while it is on a smooth flat surface. The target will spin about 3 inches in the direction of the impact, but nothing more. Doesn't move on grass or dirt.

I have never seen one of these flip over on impact. Honestly though, if that ever did happen, it would simply turn to another target face so you could keep shooting.

Good Luck.
3 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
6 years ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
15" x 15" x 15" Top to bottom, left to right, front to back
1 year, 3 months ago
by
 - Orlando, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
15" x 15" and it has 18 sides.
3 years, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
16x16 inches
4 years ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Its about 18" square.
4 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
Best Answer
Expert Answer
A: 
15'' x 15'' x 15''
5 years, 11 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime