Free Shipping on orders $50+ No code needed.

Select the "Economy Shipping" option at checkout.

Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more applies to economy shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed.

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L5HA.

Rinehart Targets 18-1 Portable Archery Targets

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Other specs Quantity Price & availability
Size:
15" X 15" X 15"

Target Weight:
15 lbs.

Description:
Black
  • $129.99

  • SKU: 1503393

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

The long-lasting, easily portable archery target that's ideal for not only the back yard, but for club shoots and even deer camp too. With 18 vivid target zones backed by authentic Rinehart self-healing foam, this octodecagonical target can take the abuse of field points, broadheads, even expandable blades and still present a clean aiming point every time.

  • Portable and long lasting
  • 18 vivid target zones
  • Backed with self-healing foam
Rinehart Targets 18-1 Portable Archery Targets 4.7 5 44 44
Great Product You can't wear this target out. This product works great for broadheads and field points. Easy arrow removal. The inside of this target does not come out like other layer targets. After each arrow removal, the holes seal back up. I would recommend this product to anyone. July 11, 2008
BEST Target This is the best target I got. I have bought a new Parker Cylone and was worried about the 350 ft per sec speed of the bolt. I have read several reviews about the BLOCK 4x4 not stopping this crossbow. I shot my Parker at 20 yards and it stopped,it when in the target about 7'' at that close range. But it was a liitle hard to get it out but I would rather had the problem than the arrow going right through the target. Also with the 1 year warranty how could you really go wrong. I would suggest if you have any crossbow that shoots this fast you need on of these targets. January 10, 2009
BEST TARGET After reading some of the reviews about how hard it was to get arrows out after shooting, I was kinda skeptical, but today after taking my first shots into the target not only was it easy to get the arrows out WITHOUT the arrow fluid (I used a fivics arrow puller) but the target looked like I never shot into it! stops my arrows from going all the way thru at point blank range, this target does everything it says it will do...no complaints here! considering this review is after just the first shots I'll post another after some good use has been put into it.... May 10, 2013
Solid Target I just bought this for my new Excalibur 405. I went to sight it in at 20 yards and the arrows were so hard to pull out that we had to stand on the target and pull with all our strength. Thank God we had the excalibur arrow puller. I emailed Rinehart and they recommend to break it in with broad heads and use arrow lube for the first 20 shots. I can see why people like them because of how durable it is. It's neat to see the holes seal up again after you remove the arrows. I'm sure this will last me a long time. March 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
4 Questions | 25 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
2 years, 9 months ago
by
 - California
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Yes, better than any other.
1 year, 5 months ago
by
 - Atlanta, Tx.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Holds up well. This will cause more wear and tear than field points...stating the obvious...but, there are multiple sides to the target. I shot thousands of broadhead tipped arrows at this target w/o any pass through.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Hemet, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
the target holds up great to broadheads
2 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes it does but like any target they will wear it down faster than field points
2 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It will hold up but eventually it will start to chew up the target but the good news is it has a replacement core.
2 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 4 months ago
by
Anonymous
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
It stopped my Matrix 405 at 20 yards pretty well so yes.
11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Don't own a crossbow but, I can't see why it wouldn't.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Hemet, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Stops my stryker 380
3 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Yes, it will stop them. See customer reviews as one individual recommends use of arrow lube so the bolts can be removed more easily.
3 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 2 months ago
Closed to New Answers
0
0

Answers

A: 
I put my target not up against but near a wall on some hard carpet. I shot my first shots into the target from 5 yards out. The target didn't budge an inch, no lean back, no roll over, no movement whatsoever. Only time it moved was when I was taking the arrows out & put it away so that it wasn't out in the open.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
 - Orlando, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Shot mine thousands of times. Never had it roll over. This target has some weight to it and is very well designed.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Hemet, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no unless on unbalanced/un-even surface
2 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I have shot this block at 10 yards with a 66 lbs. compound bow and it will not roll over upon impact unless you are shooting downhill and the target is on place on the hill.
2 years, 11 months ago
by
 - Hampshire MA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I have not had a problem with rolling. Sometimes the target moves right or left if you are not hitting the bulls eye!
3 years, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Never had a problem with it rolling over and I've shot it quite a bit.
3 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Baltimore, MD
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No problems with rollover, and 300 fps bows.
3 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No never had this problem. I think you could shoot it with a gun and it wouldnt happen
3 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No it is very center weighted and evenly distributed throughout the product. Plus if it did turn over which I have kicked it once already it landed with arrow side up because of the angles it just lands and it does not roll much at all.
4 years, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
 - California
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Of course! I solved the problem of rolling over by stringing some para cord through the handle and securing it to a couple of trees. If you dont have trees you could probably use tent stakes and bungee cords, I had to do that out in the plains.
4 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
I have shot this target all over, and the only time that I have seen it move is if I shoot the side target while it is on a smooth flat surface. The target will spin about 3 inches in the direction of the impact, but nothing more. Doesn't move on grass or dirt.

I have never seen one of these flip over on impact. Honestly though, if that ever did happen, it would simply turn to another target face so you could keep shooting.

Good Luck.
4 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
6 years, 7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
15" x 15" x 15" Top to bottom, left to right, front to back
1 year, 9 months ago
by
 - Orlando, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
15" x 15" and it has 18 sides.
3 years, 9 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
16x16 inches
4 years, 6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Its about 18" square.
4 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
Best Answer
Expert Answer
A: 
15'' x 15'' x 15''
6 years, 5 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime