Free Shipping – No Minimum!

Free Shipping applies when you select economy shipping on internet orders shipped to US and Canadian addresses. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax) Excludes gift cards, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4CW

Remington® SuperCell™ Recoil Pads

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Description
Firearm Model
Other specs Quantity Price & availability

12 ga only

Remington 870 and 1100

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Wood
  • $21.99

  • SKU: 1491252

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

12 ga only

Remington 870 and 1100

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Synthetic
  • $21.99

  • SKU: 1491253

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Millions of polymeric SuperCells harness the kick, releasing its energy over a longer time. Reduces recoil by up to 54%. Fits any wooden stocked shotgun compatible with the R3 recoil pad, such as the Remington 870 and 1100. Made in USA.
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by works Picked this up for my 870. It works great to reduce recoil. The only thing is that it doesn't fit the stock real good there are spots on the sides and on the bottom where it either doesn't cover of overlaps April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good function lousy fit title says it all, bought it even though there were plenty of similar reviews. does reduce recoil March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didnt Fit 1980 1100 Bought wood version for a 1980 1100 12 ga., found to be too short and too narrow for a decent fit (not even close really), may be fine on newer ones. Looks like a nice pad otherwise, gave two stars due to fitment issue. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome recoil reduction i bought this pad for my 870 12 ga. it installed quick and fit great. the felt recoil had to drop 50 to 60% a must have! really takes the kick out of the 12 ga. last summer shot 3 boxes of target load over 2 hours with my son. no problems with the shoulder the next day. it really works trust me pick one up! February 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
8 Questions | 21 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
2 years, 4 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
i believe so. it is pretty big. you may have to sit towards the back of the blind, but you should be good.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It should.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 1 month ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Their are two different pads provided. One for wood and one for the newer synthetic stocks. The wood pad version many not fit due to variances in wood stocks.
6 months ago
by
 - Missouri
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
If it's for a synthetic stock it will. If it's for a wooden stock, it's a hit or miss chance for a good fit.
1 year ago
by
 - Southport, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No
3 years, 9 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 11 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 250 Contributor
Top 250 Contributor
A: 
Measure your pad and if it is 4-11/16" by 1-5/8" it will be a good fit.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
by
 - Middle Tennessee
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
All I can tell you is it does fine with my Browning A-Bolt .300 win mag.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 years, 3 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
There is a model made specifically for the wooden stock Model 700.
1 year ago
by
 - Southport, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Please post the thickness and height of the end of your wooden stock (not including your present pad and I'll measure my pad to see how it matches up. Be advised that it'll most likely be 2 to 3 times the thickness of the stock butt pad so you may end up with a length of pull that is too long for you.
3 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Illinois
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no
3 years, 9 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 years, 9 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Wood kit.
1 year ago
by
 - Southport, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
You'll need the one designed for wood since the one for synthetic stocks has a protruding center section that actually slips into the hollow stock to keep it centered.
3 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Illinois
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
wood stock=wood stock replacement pad...
3 years, 9 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
Wood
5 years, 9 months ago
by
 - Foristell, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
Q #1 -- Can Bass Pro please advise the actual Remington Part # for the "Synthetic" SuperCell recoil pad (BassPro item no. 38-888-753-00)? I want to confirm it is the same as Remington Part # F301519... [see photo; pad with "30159" on it is the SuperCell] Q #2 -- Aso, can anyone confirm whether the SuperCell pad for Synthetic stocks comes with screws and are they Remington Part # F202537 "R3 recoil pad screw - 1" Philips" - which are silver colored with a one-piece integral washer style head to properly secure each of the two shorter hard material tubes inside the SuperCell pad to the holes in the stock? Note: these are *different* screws than those which came with the black rubber factory-installed pad typically provided on synthetic Model 870 Express shotgun stocks; those screws are black, longer, and have smaller 'standard' style Philips woodscrew type heads - so they will fit the different style holes, etc. in the factory-installed pad... [see photos of two types of screws and of inside a synthetic stock]
Images for this Question
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
5 years, 10 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Part 19471 is the wooden stock kit. Part 19472 is the synthetic stock kit. Both come with the correct screws for their application.
I'm not sure what the number printed on the inside of the recoil pad is for.
1 year ago
by
 - Southport, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I bought the supercell pad for my rem870 with synthetic shurshot stock. If fit perfectly. I can't remember whether it came with the screw or whether I used the original...but I didn't have to buy anything extra. I think that it just came with the correct screw.
4 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 years, 10 months ago
by
 - Foristell, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
The synthetic kit is for synthetic stocks. There is a kit for wooden stocks, but because of inconsistencies in Remington's wooden stock sizes, it's a hit or miss chance at a perfect fit.
1 year ago
by
 - Southport, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It's just the wood stock thats off. get the pad you wont regret it.
4 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Germantown, MD
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
will this fit a Remington 11 / 87 20 ga?
6 years, 1 month ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Yes, if it's for a synthetic stock. The wood kit is not always a perfect fit because of manufacturing inconsistencies in Remington's wooden stocks.
1 year ago
by
 - Southport, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no, 12 only is what I am told...
3 years, 9 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes, especially if it has the newer realwood stock
5 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime