Free Shipping on orders $75+. Use code SHIP75

Enter promo code 'SHIP75' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BE

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

Sale RedHead Kronik XT Compound Bow Packages

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Draw Weight
Hand
Other specs Quantity Price & availability

50-70 lbs

Right Hand

Axle-To-Axle Length:
30-1/4"

Brace Height (in):
7-7/8"

Draw Length:
26"-31"

Weight:
3.5 lbs.

Product Color:
RealTree APG

Arrow Speed (fps):
305
  • Sale price: $369.97

  • Reg. price: $399.99

  • SKU: 1905863

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

50-70 lbs

Left Hand

Axle-To-Axle Length:
30-1/4"

Brace Height (in):
7-7/8"

Draw Length:
26"-31"

Weight:
3.5 lbs.

Product Color:
RealTree APG

Arrow Speed (fps):
305
  • Sale price: $369.97

  • Reg. price: $399.99

  • SKU: 1905864

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

40-60 lbs.

Right Hand

Axle-To-Axle Length:
30-1/4"

Brace Height (in):
7-7/8"

Draw Length:
26"-31"

Weight:
3.5 lbs.

Product Color:
RealTree APG

Arrow Speed (fps):
305
  • Sale price: $369.97

  • Reg. price: $399.99

  • SKU: 1905865

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

We’ve pulled together everything you need in a feature-packed compound bow package at an incredibly affordable price! The RedHead® Kronik® XT Compound Bow is a fast, versatile, and forgiving choice that will accommodate a wide range of bowhunters. The machined-aluminum riser is exceptionally lightweight and strong, and the draw cycle is as smooth as silk. Parallel limb technology stores maximum energy for blistering speed and pinpoint accuracy. Simple draw length adjustment range from 26"–31", with no press required. 80% let-off. Axle-to-axle: 30-1/4". IBO speed: 305 fps. Brace Height: 7-7/8". Weight: 3.5 lbs.

Package includes 3-pin sight, Hostage® capture-style arrowrest, and 5-arrow quiver.

  • Machined-aluminum riser is exceptionally lightweight and exceptionally strong
  • Draw cycle is as smooth as silk
  • Parallel limb technology stores maximum energy
  • Simple draw length adjustment range from 26"–31"
  • 80% let-off
  • Axle-to-axle: 30-1/4"
  • IBO speed: 305 fps
  • Brace Height: 7-7/8"
  • Weight: 3.5 lbs.
  • 3-pin sight
  • Hostage capture-style arrowrest
  • 5-arrow quiver
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bow! I love my new Bow this is my first Bow since 1988 and it is great! Quiet, fast easy to pull and hold. Camo pattern looks great it really is super light very compact can't wait to take it hunting.:) October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BOW Bought this bow 3 years ago it was my first so i didnt want to spend to much money but read the reviews and made the choice. My cousin bought a pse stinger the same week so we had a shoot off. Nether one of us had ever shot a bow and all we did was take them out of the box and buy arrows for them and this thing was dialed in in an hour of shooting[little longer for the pse] After owning it for a month and shooting it 20 to 40 times on the weekends leading into season i was breaking nocks and even split 2 arrows with practice tips. Absolutely love this bow great for beginner or the novice who doesnt want to spend 800 in a total set up October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No better bow I spent a few hours trying to find a bow I liked. I shot the Bear outbreak, the Diamond Infinite Edge, Bear encounter, and the Kronik XT. The Kronik felt the best at the back wall and draw was supper smooth. I can't say enough about how awesome this bow is. Heads up everyone this bows on sale right now go buy it you won't be disappointed. Also Steven in the archery department at Pearland TX was awesome. So see Steven he will get you hooked up for bow season. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bow This is the first left handed bow that I have owned and it is a great bow for the money. I have become left eye dominate and the sales guy at Bass Pro recommended that I try this bow on their range and the bow felt so good and smooth to shoot. I have three other bows now and this is still one of my favorites and I still shoot it each week. Good hunting. August 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
10 Questions | 37 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Pretty much your choice in the 400's.
2 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
3 months ago
by
Anonymous
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
not on this site. The cost difference would not be much , I think in the end you would pay more to have to turn around and get teh rest of the things for the bow even if you could. Or is there another reason you are asking?
1 month, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
The RedHead® Kronik® XT Compound Bow Packages are only available as a package from our online/catalog division.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
all you have to do is zoom in on the oicture and youll see it is 1 inch incriments.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
i believe so id go to a bps and have them set you up
8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
sure it is. but ou will have to adjust for your draw weight and length.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It is when you purchase the package.
10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes, it is fully assembled.
11 months ago
by
 - Madawaska, ME
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
The bow comes with everything on the side. The accessories (quiver, sight and arrow rest) will need to be installed by the customer. Thank you!
11 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I read one of the reviews that said it only goes to 29
1 year, 1 month ago
by
 - Jonesborough TN
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
yeah i have mine at 31 inches
8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Bow is adjustable to 31".
1 year, 1 month ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 3 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
adjusts by removing a screw and sliding the module to a new position that corresponds with your needs.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no you don't u just loosen it on the cam and move t basically
8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No, you don't need different modules.
11 months ago
by
 - Madawaska, ME
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No
11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
No, the draw length adjustment range is from 26"–31". By simply rotating the module clockwise or counterclockwise, your draw length can be adjusted in ½-inch increments. You will need a bow press in order to adjust the draw length. We recommend that you take your bow to one of our Retail Store for adjustments of your bow’s draw length. Thanks
1 year, 1 month ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
And does the sight have a light?
1 year, 8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
no it does not
8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The sight is an Apex with 3 pins of fiber optics. The look like they are lit up.
11 months ago
by
 - Madawaska, ME
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Diamond
11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Mine came with the Redhead Kryptik fiber optic sight -- not lighted.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - Concord, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
uhmmmm... the amount of energy it takes to pull it back to shoot it....
1 month, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
nothing other than wt the speed is actualy the same for both
8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
40-60 means the draw weight is adjustable from a minimum of 40 pounds to a maximum of 60 pounds.

50 - 70 means the draw weight is adjustable from a minimum of 50 pounds to a maximum of 70 pounds.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - Concord, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The 40-60 is best for women or those who have never used a bow before. It's just different weight for different people, that's it.
1 year, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 11 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
yep
8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The Redhead logo is by the arrow rest. The KRONIK XT logo is on the outside of the limbs.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - Concord, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It says 'Kronik' on the limbs, yes.
1 year, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It has "KRONIK XT" on the limbs.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
 - Pelzer, South Carolina
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes it does
1 year, 10 months ago
by
Anonymous
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It says "Kronik XT" on the limbs
1 year, 10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes it does
1 year, 11 months ago
by
 - Dallas, TX
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 1 month ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
the answer is on the bow page. Just use the scroll button.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
30-1/4"
1 year, 10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
30 inches
2 years ago
by
 - Maryland
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Axle-to-axle: 30-1/4"
2 years ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime