Sale RedHead Kronik XT Compound Bow Packages

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Draw Weight
Hand
Other specs Quantity Price & availability

50-70 lbs

Right Hand

Axle-To-Axle Length:
30-1/4"

Brace Height (in):
7-7/8"

Draw Length:
26"-31"

Weight:
3.5 lbs.

Product Color:
RealTree APG

Arrow Speed (fps):
305
  • Sale price: $319.97

  • Reg. price: $399.99

  • SKU: 1905863

  • Available for Backorder
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

40-60 lbs.

Right Hand

Axle-To-Axle Length:
30-1/4"

Brace Height (in):
7-7/8"

Draw Length:
26"-31"

Weight:
3.5 lbs.

Product Color:
RealTree APG

Arrow Speed (fps):
305
  • Sale price: $319.97

  • Reg. price: $399.99

  • SKU: 1905865

  • Available for Backorder
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

We’ve pulled together everything you need in a feature-packed compound bow package at an incredibly affordable price! The RedHead® Kronik® XT Compound Bow is a fast, versatile, and forgiving choice that will accommodate a wide range of bowhunters. The machined-aluminum riser is exceptionally lightweight and strong, and the draw cycle is as smooth as silk. Parallel limb technology stores maximum energy for blistering speed and pinpoint accuracy. Simple draw length adjustment range from 26"–31", with no press required. 80% let-off. Axle-to-axle: 30-1/4". IBO speed: 305 fps. Brace Height: 7-7/8". Weight: 3.5 lbs.

Package includes 3-pin sight, Hostage® capture-style arrowrest, and 5-arrow quiver.

  • Machined-aluminum riser is exceptionally lightweight and exceptionally strong
  • Draw cycle is as smooth as silk
  • Parallel limb technology stores maximum energy
  • Simple draw length adjustment range from 26"–31"
  • 80% let-off
  • Axle-to-axle: 30-1/4"
  • IBO speed: 305 fps
  • Brace Height: 7-7/8"
  • Weight: 3.5 lbs.
  • 3-pin sight
  • Hostage capture-style arrowrest
  • 5-arrow quiver
RedHead Kronik XT Compound Bow Packages 4.9 5 28 28
great bow This bow is a great buy. I have upgraded everything on this bow to date and it still performing up to my expectation. This is my first bow and have shot many deer with it now. Cannot complain. . September 1, 2014
On the Fence So when I was in the market for a bow I did all the research I could on another bow. Walked into bass pro talked to Kevin at the desk and explained I did research and wanted to purchase a bow. So Kevin grabbed the bow I wanted and the Kronik XT. We took step to the range. Kevin explained a few things. I took aim and started shooting down range. Let me tell you, this bow in smooth as silk for the price. It was everything I wanted including the price tag. I walked in for a $500 bow and walked out with a $400 bow that performs better in my opinion! It was explained to me that a single cam bow is smoother and quieter then the dual cam bow I was looking at. I'd rate this bow 5 stars any day of the week. I'm in love with this bow! February 19, 2014
Simpler but amazing Yes, just by looking at the bow it is not as fancy as some other more expensive bows, but its performance it phenomenal. The arrow rest and sight that comes on the bow is not so great, however with a sight that protrudes from the bow more then the original with a larger circle the bow will perform perfectly. I would also recommend a better arrow rest to ensure that the arrow is shot as straight as possible. Now when i saw "better sight and arrow rest" you don't need to spend hundreds of dollars. Therefore for its reasonable price it is a great bow with great potential. January 19, 2014
gets the job done I grabbed up all of the Redhead bows all being 100$ difference i shot them all and all grouped where each arrow was touching (total of 4 arrows in a group) and they where all super smooth shooting the only difference was the *BAD* add on's they have if u buy any of these packages id suggest getting this one its cheaper and i liked it better than the blackout to be honest id get a different style rest this one is complete garbage the sight is actual OK u can add more pins i think i got 7 on it the guy at the counter had some extra's for free great bow for any shooter i mean really what is the point in buying an expensive bow when they aren't any more accurate or quieter decent rest and good arrows u can group better with a 200$ bow than a 1500$ bow January 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
11 Questions | 42 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
1 week, 6 days ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Pounds per turn varies based upon draw length and current poundage position. We highly recommend that you have a qualified tech utilize a bow scale while adjusting weight and never exceed the advertised lowest draw weight.
1 week, 3 days ago
0
0

Answers

A: 
I have the bow and I use the 6 pack of redhead arrows .340
1 week, 6 days ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I use gold tip expedition hunter 5575
4 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Pretty much your choice in the 400's.
5 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
6 months ago
by
Anonymous
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
not on this site. The cost difference would not be much , I think in the end you would pay more to have to turn around and get teh rest of the things for the bow even if you could. Or is there another reason you are asking?
4 months, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
The RedHead® Kronik® XT Compound Bow Packages are only available as a package from our online/catalog division.
6 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
This is adjustable in 1" increments. If you are needing help with adjustments feel free to take it to your local Bass Pro Shops retail store.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
all you have to do is zoom in on the oicture and youll see it is 1 inch incriments.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
i believe so id go to a bps and have them set you up
11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 3 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
sure it is. but ou will have to adjust for your draw weight and length.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It is when you purchase the package.
1 year, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes, it is fully assembled.
1 year, 2 months ago
by
 - Madawaska, ME
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
The bow comes with everything on the side. The accessories (quiver, sight and arrow rest) will need to be installed by the customer. Thank you!
1 year, 3 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I read one of the reviews that said it only goes to 29
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - Jonesborough TN
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
The bow goes to 31 inches
1 week, 6 days ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yeah i have mine at 31 inches
11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Bow is adjustable to 31".
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
adjusts by removing a screw and sliding the module to a new position that corresponds with your needs.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no you don't u just loosen it on the cam and move t basically
11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No, you don't need different modules.
1 year, 2 months ago
by
 - Madawaska, ME
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No
1 year, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
No, the draw length adjustment range is from 26"–31". By simply rotating the module clockwise or counterclockwise, your draw length can be adjusted in ½-inch increments. You will need a bow press in order to adjust the draw length. We recommend that you take your bow to one of our Retail Store for adjustments of your bow’s draw length. Thanks
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
And does the sight have a light?
1 year, 11 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
no it does not
11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The sight is an Apex with 3 pins of fiber optics. The look like they are lit up.
1 year, 2 months ago
by
 - Madawaska, ME
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Diamond
1 year, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Mine came with the Redhead Kryptik fiber optic sight -- not lighted.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Concord, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
uhmmmm... the amount of energy it takes to pull it back to shoot it....
4 months, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
nothing other than wt the speed is actualy the same for both
11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
40-60 means the draw weight is adjustable from a minimum of 40 pounds to a maximum of 60 pounds.

50 - 70 means the draw weight is adjustable from a minimum of 50 pounds to a maximum of 70 pounds.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Concord, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The 40-60 is best for women or those who have never used a bow before. It's just different weight for different people, that's it.
1 year, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
yep
11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The Redhead logo is by the arrow rest. The KRONIK XT logo is on the outside of the limbs.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Concord, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It says 'Kronik' on the limbs, yes.
1 year, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It has "KRONIK XT" on the limbs.
2 years ago
by
 - Pelzer, South Carolina
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes it does
2 years, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It says "Kronik XT" on the limbs
2 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes it does
2 years, 2 months ago
by
 - Dallas, TX
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 next>>
2 next>>

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime