RedHead® Kronik® XT Compound Bow Packages

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Draw Weight
Hand
Other specs Quantity Price & availability

50-70 lbs

Right Hand

Axle-To-Axle Length:
30-1/4"

Brace Height (in):
7-7/8"

Draw Length:
26"-31"

Weight:
3.5 lbs.

Product Color:
RealTree APG

Arrow Speed (fps):
305

50-70 lbs

Left Hand

Axle-To-Axle Length:
30-1/4"

Brace Height (in):
7-7/8"

Draw Length:
26"-31"

Weight:
3.5 lbs.

Product Color:
RealTree APG

Arrow Speed (fps):
305

40-60 lbs.

Right Hand

Axle-To-Axle Length:
30-1/4"

Brace Height (in):
7-7/8"

Draw Length:
26"-31"

Weight:
3.5 lbs.

Product Color:
RealTree APG

Arrow Speed (fps):
305

40-60 lbs.

Left Hand

Axle-To-Axle Length:
30-1/4"

Brace Height (in):
7-7/8"

Draw Length:
26"-31"

Weight:
3.5 lbs.

Product Color:
RealTree APG

Arrow Speed (fps):
305
  • Machined-aluminum riser is exceptionally lightweight and exceptionally strong
  • Draw cycle is as smooth as silk
  • Parallel limb technology stores maximum energy
  • Simple draw length adjustment range from 26"–31"
  • 80% let-off
  • Axle-to-axle: 30-1/4"
  • IBO speed: 305 fps
  • Brace Height: 7-7/8"
  • Weight: 3.5 lbs.
  • 3-pin sight
  • Hostage® capture-style arrowrest
  • 5-arrow quiver
We’ve pulled together everything you need in a feature-packed compound bow package at an incredibly affordable price! It’s a fast, versatile, and forgiving choice that will accommodate a wide range of bowhunters. The machined-aluminum riser is exceptionally lightweight and strong, and the draw cycle is as smooth as silk. Parallel limb technology stores maximum energy for blistering speed and pinpoint accuracy. Simple draw length adjustment range from 26"–31", with no press required. 80% let-off. Axle-to-axle: 30-1/4". IBO speed: 305 fps. Color: Realtree APG™. Brace Height: 7-7/8". Weight: 3.5 lbs.

Package includes 3-pin sight, Hostage capture-style arrowrest, and 5-arrow quiver.
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kronik experience After having John the associate adjust for my draw length and the sight ,my first shot at 20 yards was dead center.It is half the weight of my old bow.I have recommended this bow to all my friends and family.The quiver is smooth to remove and the bow is very quiet,I am very happy with it. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hunting Bow I like the way it shoots. Bow is small and light weight making it easier to carry in the woods. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bow! I love my new Bow this is my first Bow since 1988 and it is great! Quiet, fast easy to pull and hold. Camo pattern looks great it really is super light very compact can't wait to take it hunting.:) October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BOW Bought this bow 3 years ago it was my first so i didnt want to spend to much money but read the reviews and made the choice. My cousin bought a pse stinger the same week so we had a shoot off. Nether one of us had ever shot a bow and all we did was take them out of the box and buy arrows for them and this thing was dialed in in an hour of shooting[little longer for the pse] After owning it for a month and shooting it 20 to 40 times on the weekends leading into season i was breaking nocks and even split 2 arrows with practice tips. Absolutely love this bow great for beginner or the novice who doesnt want to spend 800 in a total set up October 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
8 Questions | 29 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
i believe so id go to a bps and have them set you up
3 months, 1 week ago
0
0
7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
It is when you purchase the package.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes, it is fully assembled.
6 months ago
by
 - Madawaska, ME
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
The bow comes with everything on the side. The accessories (quiver, sight and arrow rest) will need to be installed by the customer. Thank you!
6 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I read one of the reviews that said it only goes to 29
8 months ago
by
 - Jonesborough TN
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
yeah i have mine at 31 inches
3 months, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Bow is adjustable to 31".
8 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
10 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
no you don't u just loosen it on the cam and move t basically
3 months, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No, you don't need different modules.
6 months ago
by
 - Madawaska, ME
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No
6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
No, the draw length adjustment range is from 26"–31". By simply rotating the module clockwise or counterclockwise, your draw length can be adjusted in ½-inch increments. You will need a bow press in order to adjust the draw length. We recommend that you take your bow to one of our Retail Store for adjustments of your bow’s draw length. Thanks
8 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
And does the sight have a light?
1 year, 3 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
no it does not
3 months, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The sight is an Apex with 3 pins of fiber optics. The look like they are lit up.
6 months ago
by
 - Madawaska, ME
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Diamond
6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Mine came with the Redhead Kryptik fiber optic sight -- not lighted.
11 months ago
by
 - Concord, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 4 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
nothing other than wt the speed is actualy the same for both
3 months, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
40-60 means the draw weight is adjustable from a minimum of 40 pounds to a maximum of 60 pounds.

50 - 70 means the draw weight is adjustable from a minimum of 50 pounds to a maximum of 70 pounds.
11 months ago
by
 - Concord, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The 40-60 is best for women or those who have never used a bow before. It's just different weight for different people, that's it.
1 year, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
yep
3 months, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The Redhead logo is by the arrow rest. The KRONIK XT logo is on the outside of the limbs.
11 months ago
by
 - Concord, NC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It says 'Kronik' on the limbs, yes.
1 year, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It has "KRONIK XT" on the limbs.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - Pelzer, South Carolina
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes it does
1 year, 5 months ago
by
Anonymous
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It says "Kronik XT" on the limbs
1 year, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes it does
1 year, 6 months ago
by
 - Dallas, TX
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
30-1/4"
1 year, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
30 inches
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Maryland
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Axle-to-axle: 30-1/4"
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime