Free Shipping on orders $75+ No code needed.

Select the "Economy Shipping" option at checkout.

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to economy shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed.

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L5HS.

P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line - 600 Yards

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Product Color
Length
Lb. Test Other specs Quantity Price & availability

Clear

600 Yards

4

Diameter:
0.18 mm

Model:
FCCQ-4
  • $12.99

  • SKU: 954957

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Clear

600 Yards

6

Diameter:
0.23 mm

Model:
FCCQ-6
  • $12.99

  • SKU: 954966

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Clear

600 Yards

8

Diameter:
0.25 mm

Model:
FCCQ-8
  • $12.99

  • SKU: 954972

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Clear

600 Yards

10

Diameter:
0.29 mm

Model:
FCCQ-10
  • $14.99

  • SKU: 954975

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Clear

600 Yards

12

Diameter:
0.31 mm

Model:
FCCQ-12
  • $14.99

  • SKU: 954987

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Clear

600 Yards

15

Diameter:
0.36 mm

Model:
FCCQ-15
  • $14.99

  • SKU: 954989

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Clear

600 Yards

20

Diameter:
0.41 mm

Model:
FCCQ-20
  • $15.99

  • SKU: 954994

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Finally, a fishing line that offers the best of both worlds! P-Line's Floroclear Line has a unique fluorocarbon coating that ensures the line is virtual invisible underwater for stealth presentations. Along with a special copolymer construction, Floroclear has little memory, is very castable, amazingly durable and unbeatable knot strength.

  • Virtually invisible underwater
  • Special copolymer construction
  • Low memory
P-Line Floroclear Fishing Line - 600 Yards 4.4 5 73 73
p-line flourocarbn line i purchase a 12 lb test p-line recently and im not impress at all..after receiving my purchase i put the line to the test the next morning and was sad to say the line did not hold well at all.Everytime i sset the hook on a fish it would break every single time..sad to say i lost over ten good fish that day...in conclusion i would not recomend this line to anyone..probably my own fault for ordering a fishing thats so cheap...lol..trust me ,i would not order any more of the p-line ever again April 24, 2011
best line on the market this line is the best on the market. it has great strength better than other line out there.I will not use any other line on the market. April 19, 2011
P-Line Great line...works very well on spinning tackle, little to no twist, very clear and great casting. Will be filling more reels with this. This will become my main line of choice! April 18, 2011
AWESOME FISHING LINE I have faitfully been throwing PLine floroclear for over Ten Years,,,,If you haven't tried it you should....I'm a tournament guy and can't say enough about the stuff.......The Pline Fishing Line Family is still one of the best on the Market......Plain and Simple... April 11, 2011
<<prev34567...19next>>
5 Questions | 13 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
A: 
If you mean what kind of braid/floroclear combo to use that will depend on the techniques you plan on fishing . For spinners use 4/15 braid & 12-15 # floro. , swimbaits 8/30 & 15 floro. , cranks use 12# floro. only, worms 6/20-8/30 & 15# floro. in open water and 12/50-15/65 & 20-25 floro. around and in heavy cover, jigs 12/50-15/65 & 20-25# floro.. This doesn't cover every technique aut there but it does give you an idea where to start out . If you have another technique in question ask another question and I should get back in 2-7 days . Good Luck and tight lines .
1 year, 6 months ago
by
 - Inola Okla.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Palomar knot. Sometimes, people tie this knot the wrong way. If you pull the main line, not only do you put coils in your line, but the line will eventually cut into itself. pull the tag end & you will greatly improve the number of fish that you catch.
1 year, 6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I have used cx premium and liked it except i get some knot slip.
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
probably have to use different knots style..i recomend polamar knots its easy n fast to tie
1 year, 5 months ago
by
 - siloam springs ,Ar
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
A: 
P-line floroclear is a copolymer line .It is in essence a mono like line with a substancial coating of fluorcarbon . The cx-premium is a very similar line but the coating has silcone in conjunction with the fluorcarbon. The cx also isn't offered in a true clear line . I haven't used any of the cx but I have used the floroclear and it is really an excellant clear line . I definitely believe that if you want a green line or a fluorescent line that this is a very smart choice based on my experience with the floroclear. Hope that helps.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
 - Inola Okla.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
i have heard that is is as strong (or stronger) than normal flouro, and that is still sinks, and that it has low memory, but i have not heard much on sensetibity. is it as sensetive ( more/less) as normal flourocarbon?
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Very sensitive, as good or better than true fluorocarbon...
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - Tigard, Oregon
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no it is not, but its close, much easier to handle though
1 year, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
Top 10 Contributor
Top 10 Contributor
A: 
I'd like to start off by saying that I use flourocarbon for leader on braid because I do believe that flourocarbon is a little more sensitive and also more abrasion resistant than the floroclear but only a little better in these two attributes. I have used 100% flourocarbon as my casting line in every major brand available. I always go back to the floroclear because it is just leaps and bounds better at casting than any flourocarbon or monofilament out there. I can say that it is plenty sensitive enough that I can still tell what is on the bottom just like with the flourocarbon. In fact if truth be told I'm not really sure I can say that the flourocarbon actually is any more sensitive than the floroclear. This line is very good line. Just make sure when tying your knots that you moisten them with saliva before tightening them up. Also if they appear to be weakened by burning the line while tightening, (this will make the line go from nice and smooth to kind of curly and thinner and appear to be stretched out)you can be sure this will weaken the line immensely and you should just cut it off and start over. If you use a polamar knot like I do then you will want to tie the knot but when tightening it up start by pulling the tag end tight first but not completely tight until you pull the main line pretty tight too. Now go ahead and pull both of them together for the final tightening. To me tying the palomar knot in this manor is the easiest way to tie up without any line burn. For sure mono is more forgiving while tying knots but flourocarbor is equally sensitive to line burn.It is a must to tie both the flourocarbon and the floroclear with great care. This line tied up correctly is very tough . Check out my review on this line. Hope this helps you.
2 years ago
by
 - Inola Okla.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
1
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
I use Flouro-Clear a lot, and prefer it over the regular flourocarbon lines. I think the "normal" flourocarbon lines are a bit more sensitive, but I can't really tell much difference between them. Line type can stir a lot of passion between anglers, so I'm sure someone else might have a different opinion; however, I've used Flouro-Clear for years, and prefer it over just about any other line out there.
2 years, 1 month ago
by
 - Washington State
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 50 Contributor
Top 50 Contributor
A: 
Sensitivity of line has to do with stretch and this line does have a bit of stretch, however I have used other flourocarbons ( vanish, trilene flouro) and they have lots of stretch too! If you want a line with no stretch, try braided line.
2 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
 
Q: 
1 answer

What is Pline Rebate

Details: 
What is the rebate on Pline Floroclear line in 600 and 3000 ft spools. Is 3# available in 600 ft spools?
2 years, 7 months ago
by
 - Lake Ozark
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
Expert Answer
A: 
Please click on the Product Description tab below the chart to view rebate details.
2 years, 7 months ago
0
0
3 years, 8 months ago
by
 - North Carolina
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 250 Contributor
Top 250 Contributor
A: 
Yes. All flurocarbons do. Braid doesnt(is u didnt already know that.
2 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
Yes, but not as fast as 100% flouro. It sinks slower due to the fact it's more of a copolymer than a flouro. In my opinion this line is better than 100% flouro because it's cheaper, stronger, and keeps the bait in the strike zone a little longer than regular flouro.

Staff Answer
Expert Answer
A: 
Yes.
3 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1

Get help about this item from fellow customers.
Ask your questions. Share your answers.

5 Questions | 13 Answers
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime