Free Shipping on orders $99+. Use code 99FREE

Enter promo code '99FREE' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BF

Free Shipping on orders of $99 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

New Archery Products QuickFletch QuikSpin ST 2'' SpeedHunter Vanes

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Size
Other specs Quantity Price & availability

2

2"

Product Color:
White/Yellow

Quantity:
6 Pack

2

2"

Product Color:
White/Orange

Quantity:
6 Pack

2

2"

Product Color:
White/Green

Quantity:
6 Pack

Professionally crest your arrows at home or in the field in just 10 seconds with nothing more than a little hot water with New Archery Products® QuickFletch™ QuikSpin® ST SpeedHunter Vanes. Guaranteed not to slip, and they shrink to fit any size carbon or aluminium shaft. 6 pack.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected! All my hunting buddies said that these things are a waste of time, but i tried them anyway. Took me 10 min to strip of old fletchings and quickfletch these ones on. Didnt help my groups (cause they cant get any better) but greatly added distance, makes my 40 yd groups look like 30yrd groups! 300 shots and counting, and they still look, and preform like new! August 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Very easy to install. Ready to shoot in 15min. I'm shooting a lot better with these than with the 3" fletches I removed. I have shot around 30 times and they are holding up well. Some of the vanes are a little wavy but does not hinder accuracy. I do not use a biscuit. I use a fall away. I did have a very bad shot on my part where I pulled real bad shooting at a target. The arrow skimmed under a layer of grass and dirt. I had to pull the arrow on through the thin layer of dirt and grass. Anyway the fletches came right through unharmed. August 18, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by junk This product is cheap made with an expensive price. After just a few shots at a target, the vanes started to tear on several arrows. They might be okay on a kids bow, but they don't hold up at high speeds. June 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick spins st easy as it gets. don't waste your time or money with jigs,glue and fletchings. shoot through a whisker biscuit and have not had one issue with the fletchings. great product May 13, 2009
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
3 Questions | 8 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
3 years, 8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
The weight is negligable. You will not notice a difference...if anything, the extra drag will stabilize your arrows even more.
2 years ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
None. I haven't seen a significant difference, had to adjust my sights a little going from 4'' to 2'' veins. Been shooting quick spins for about two years and I have no complaints.
3 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Franklinton, LA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 9 months ago
by
 - Beaufort, SC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
They are very durable. I use the Whisker biscuit rest and haven't had any problems with these at all. Give them a try in my opinion they will work great. I did find that i had to adjust my nock a little from the blazer vanes. so if you try them make sure you check that.
4 years ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
These will NOT work with a whisker biscuit. They have a notch on the tips of the vanes which causes inconsistency and noise when shot through a biscuit. You need to buy the other(cheaper) fletching, the Twisters.
4 years, 6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 years, 11 months ago
by
 - Southern Indiana
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Quick spins have a small "fin" on the outside of the fletch, as well as a helical twist. It helps spin the arrow faster. Twisters are a helical twist only.
2 years, 10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I really have'nt seen a difference
3 years, 10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I personally haven't tried the Twisters, but i love the QuikSpins. I believe the Twister vanes spin the arrow more.
4 years ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
Best Answer
Expert Answer
A: 
Quick Spin has a "kicker" bend at the back of the vane to increase spin speed. Both have the micro grooves to make air flow over the vanes go smoother.
5 years, 10 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime