Free Shipping on orders $99+. Use code 99FREE

Enter promo code '99FREE' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BF

Free Shipping on orders of $99 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

New Archery Products Apache Drop-Away Arrow Rest

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Hand
Other specs Quantity Price & availability

Right

Product Color:
Black

Left

Product Color:
Black

Full-containment rest pairs a quick drop with 360º sound dampening for whisper-quiet operation. New Archery Products® Apache™ features a tool-less adjustment knobs allow quick, easy adjustment in the field; laser-etched graduations make fine tuning easy. Color: Black.

  • Full-containment rest pairs a quick drop with 360º sound dampening for whisper-quiet operation
  • Tool-less adjustment knobs allow quick, easy adjustment in the field
  • Laser-etched graduations make fine tuning easy
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product It does everything the description says and it's just nice and I love it. But just don't have BPS put it on for you. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been shooting a whisker bisquet and i couldnt shoot consistantly at all. Before i got the apache i was only comfortable shooting at a deer at 20 yards MAX, now i have shooting 3 inch groups at 30 yards and 4 in groups at 40 yards. If you have a whisker bisquet and you are not happy with it, i wouldnt even think twice about getting this rest. You will not regret it! It is worth every penny. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Apache drop away rest This Rest is great i was shooting a whisker biscut and my groups were not consistant at any yardage up to 40, now with this new rest I am shooting a 4 inch group at 50 yards with no problems!! Great rest!!! November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rest When I read the reviews before buying this rest, I have to admit I was a bit skepticle. But, after installing and tuning the rest on my bow, I have to admit it lived up to all the reviews. I am now shooting tighter groups at greater distances than with any rest that I've used in the past. 3 inch groups at 30 yards is totally new to me and I am more than happy with this rest. October 6, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>
9 Questions | 18 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
Details: 
does it work well or should i get the apache micro..
2 years, 4 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
get a QAD....less clutter!
9 months ago
by
 - Brenham, Texas
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I like it very much. I have it on an Invasion. I think the Apache to big.
2 years, 4 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
It definitely should
2 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Conway, SC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
2 years, 7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
It most definitely should
2 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Conway, SC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
2 years, 7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
The drop away has a cord that is served into a compound bow's cable to raise it when drawn. I cannot see how you would usethis on a recurve
2 years, 1 month ago
by
 - South Florida
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
 
Q: 
1 answer

Set screw

Details: 
The small set screw or grub screw how will it help support the unit if using the additional plastic back plate?

This screw does not have enough thread length to hold the unit, pass through the back plate & secure into the riser. Or am I missing somthing?
2 years, 8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I had this screw break on me on the first pull on one of my bows. I contacted the company and let them know what happened and they were very quick on sending me a replacement. If you want to replace it yourself. Go to a DIY store and get a peice of all thread the same size at a lenghth you desire and make it happen. Being as you are located in the UK the second option is probably the quickest for you and not very expencive. This is a good rest
2 years, 7 months ago
by
 - Knob Noster, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
2 years, 11 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I am assuming it is already installed on the bow. In that case yes. The only issue is that some bows can not fit the Apache rest. I shot the Apache with my Monster 6 and ST Axis arrows with no issues. It is plenty fast falling out of the way.
2 years, 5 months ago
0
0

Answers

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
yes, I have one on my black ice
2 years, 9 months ago
by
 - Ozark, Missouri
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
this rest should fit any thing except some Hoyt.
2 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
Will the arrow enclosure get in the way of the riser on a Hoyt?
3 years, 10 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
The rest works fine with Hoyts. i have this rest on mine right now
2 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
there suppose to work on most hoyt tecrisers
2 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
Depends on the Hoyt bow... it works for some and not for others.
3 years ago
by
 - Ozark, Missouri
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It seemed ok on my maxxis.
3 years, 9 months ago
by
 - Cleveland, Ohio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I am getting new arrows and broadheads and am decideing to give fobs a shot.
3 years, 11 months ago
by
 - St.Francisville, LA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Yes they will, this rest is designed to shoot any kind of steering device. make sure that the launcher arm clears the shaft before the Fob's get there and make sure that you sight is high enough to allow them to pass underneath it
1 year, 5 months ago
by
 - Brantford, Ontario
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
this will have plenty of clearence for fobs
2 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
go for it ! got about 60 shots in now works great no clearance issues with that big scary hood! LOL
3 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
3 years, 10 months ago
by
 - California
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I have not tried shooting FOB's on this rest but i dont see a problem with it. The cage around the rest is plenty big enough for FOB's to fly though and the rest has no fletching contact on my elite judge. I would think it would work fine for FOB's.
3 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime