Free Shipping on orders $75+. Use code SHIP75

Enter promo code 'SHIP75' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BE

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

New Archery Products Apache Drop-Away Arrow Rest

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Hand
Other specs Quantity Price & availability

Right

Product Color:
Black
  • $69.99

  • SKU: 1689675

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Left

Product Color:
Black
  • $69.99

  • SKU: 1807133

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Full-containment rest pairs a quick drop with 360º sound dampening for whisper-quiet operation. New Archery Products® Apache™ features a tool-less adjustment knobs allow quick, easy adjustment in the field; laser-etched graduations make fine tuning easy. Color: Black.

  • Full-containment rest pairs a quick drop with 360º sound dampening for whisper-quiet operation
  • Tool-less adjustment knobs allow quick, easy adjustment in the field
  • Laser-etched graduations make fine tuning easy
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vast improvement I thought the whisker biscuit was the ultimate until I put the Apache on my bow. No more fliers. It is much quieter with no fletch slap on release. September 20, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I bought this rest because I was getting a lot of fletching contact from the whisker biscut I had I looked at the reviews and liked what I read so I bought it the only complaint I have is they don't give you a clamp because it's a lot easier with one because the cord doesn't hold to your bus cable very well without one but the tooless adjustment is nice overall it's well worth the money and when you install it properly you will shoot tighter groups September 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by this one is the best i switched from a whisker biscuit i had no problem with it just got tired of buying a new biscuit every six months. i am getting 2inch groups with the apache at 50 yards. ive stopped shooting at 20 and 30 yards cause the groups are so tight. i have no problems as of yet and i have shot alot through it and as far as reloading you just got to figure out a new way that works for u i got away figured that i like and it works pretty easy. parker hunter mag 70lbs muzzy 3 blade carbon express mayhem tru glo sights September 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rest Tightened up my groups. This is a excellent rest both in quality and price. Very pleased. September 1, 2010
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>
9 Questions | 18 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
Details: 
does it work well or should i get the apache micro..
2 years, 5 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
get a QAD....less clutter!
9 months ago
by
 - Brenham, Texas
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I like it very much. I have it on an Invasion. I think the Apache to big.
2 years, 4 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
It definitely should
2 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Conway, SC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
2 years, 7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
It most definitely should
2 years, 7 months ago
by
 - Conway, SC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
2 years, 8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
The drop away has a cord that is served into a compound bow's cable to raise it when drawn. I cannot see how you would usethis on a recurve
2 years, 1 month ago
by
 - South Florida
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
 
Q: 
1 answer

Set screw

Details: 
The small set screw or grub screw how will it help support the unit if using the additional plastic back plate?

This screw does not have enough thread length to hold the unit, pass through the back plate & secure into the riser. Or am I missing somthing?
2 years, 8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I had this screw break on me on the first pull on one of my bows. I contacted the company and let them know what happened and they were very quick on sending me a replacement. If you want to replace it yourself. Go to a DIY store and get a peice of all thread the same size at a lenghth you desire and make it happen. Being as you are located in the UK the second option is probably the quickest for you and not very expencive. This is a good rest
2 years, 7 months ago
by
 - Knob Noster, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
2 years, 11 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I am assuming it is already installed on the bow. In that case yes. The only issue is that some bows can not fit the Apache rest. I shot the Apache with my Monster 6 and ST Axis arrows with no issues. It is plenty fast falling out of the way.
2 years, 5 months ago
0
0

Answers

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
yes, I have one on my black ice
2 years, 10 months ago
by
 - Ozark, Missouri
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
this rest should fit any thing except some Hoyt.
2 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
Will the arrow enclosure get in the way of the riser on a Hoyt?
3 years, 11 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
The rest works fine with Hoyts. i have this rest on mine right now
2 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
there suppose to work on most hoyt tecrisers
2 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
Depends on the Hoyt bow... it works for some and not for others.
3 years ago
by
 - Ozark, Missouri
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It seemed ok on my maxxis.
3 years, 10 months ago
by
 - Cleveland, Ohio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I am getting new arrows and broadheads and am decideing to give fobs a shot.
3 years, 11 months ago
by
 - St.Francisville, LA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Yes they will, this rest is designed to shoot any kind of steering device. make sure that the launcher arm clears the shaft before the Fob's get there and make sure that you sight is high enough to allow them to pass underneath it
1 year, 5 months ago
by
 - Brantford, Ontario
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
this will have plenty of clearence for fobs
2 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
go for it ! got about 60 shots in now works great no clearance issues with that big scary hood! LOL
3 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
3 years, 10 months ago
by
 - California
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I have not tried shooting FOB's on this rest but i dont see a problem with it. The cage around the rest is plenty big enough for FOB's to fly though and the rest has no fletching contact on my elite judge. I would think it would work fine for FOB's.
3 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime