Free Shipping on orders $75+. Use code SHIP75

Enter promo code 'SHIP75' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BE

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

Minn Kota® Portable Battery Charger - Model MK110P

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Description
Quantity Price & availability

1Bank 10 Amps

  • $84.99

  • SKU: 1010113

  • In Stock
  • Include 2 Yr Premium Accident Protection Plan

  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

  • Fully automatic 3-stage charging
  • 10 amps total output
  • LED display indicates power-on, charging, full charge and check connection
  • Short circuit and reverse polarity protection
  • For use with 12V / 5-cell batteries
  • FCC compliant
  • Weight: 6.5 lbs.
  • Size: 7"L x 9"W x 7-3/4"H
At up to 50% faster charging than conventional chargers, this Portable Battery Charger from Minn Kota is designed for use with 12V / 5-cell batteries (50-130 amp hour rating) that are flooded/wet cell, maintenance free or starved electrolyte only. Offering 1 bank at 10 amps and boasting a quick recovery time, this charger also features short circuit and reverse polarity protection to prevent the charger from operating improperly. A handy LED display indicates power on, charging, full charge and check connections.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job this charger is great, simple to use and easy to read. charges quick and im never without full battery. April 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battery charger It is compact, works good, easy to use. Very Very good. April 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best In Shallow Ponds The Minus 1 has caught me about 25-30 fish this year. The Baby Bass color works for me, but the old flat finish natural bass color was best. Wish it wasn't discontinued:( April 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Perfect for my needs! Great deal! User friendly! Would recomend. December 15, 2008
<<prev2 3 next>>
7 Questions | 23 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
2 years, 2 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
AS LONG AS IT IS 12V.........
1 year, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes. I have had this unit and it charged great. It was not very durable. One drop and out.
1 year, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I'm not sure if I fully understand your question, but you likely could (if the fuse is large enough), but it would be a net waste of efficiency (1st law thermodynamics). Why run the engine to power outlets to power a charger to charge the battery when you can go direct off the engine alternator to your battery? Less steps, less waste.

Hope this was helpful
2 years, 5 months ago
0
0
Details: 
I have a good charger but the cooling fan is very loud....pretty much impossible to sleep in the same room when it's on. Does this one also have one and if so is it really loud?
2 years, 11 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
NO VERY OUIET.........
1 year, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Nope no Fan.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
There is not an actual fan. They do have heat dissipation systems set up so it does not overheat, but not a physical fan that would make noise.
2 years, 11 months ago
by
 - springfield, mo
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
1
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 2 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
YES
1 year, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes
1 year, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Ummm ya
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes, it plugs into any wall outlet. It does not require a 3-prong outlet, the unit has only the normal two prongs so it will fit any outlet.
2 years, 11 months ago
by
 - Arlington, Virginia
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Yes, it comes with a 120 VAC input (AC) power cord that is 6 feet long to plug inot a wall outlet.
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - springfield, mo
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
MUST HAVE 110V OUTLET
1 year, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I don't think so......you have to plug the MinnKota charger into an electric outlet, how are you going to do that while on your bassraider???? If you mean can you leave the battery in the boat while you charge it, yes you can.
2 years, 11 months ago
by
 - Arlington, Virginia
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
No, this does not charge while the boat is running. This is plugged in to the AC to charge
3 years, 5 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 years, 5 months ago
by
 - CHESAPEAKE, VA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
YES
1 year, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes
1 year, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Yes, it can be used for deep cycle batteries. This charger and others like it with 3 charging modes (bulk charging, adsorption charging, and maintenance charging) are the best to use with deep cycle batteries.
3 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Absolutely. This charger and others like it with 3 charging modes (bulk charging, adsorption charging, and maintenance charging) are the best to use with deep cycle batteries. The unit is totally automatic switching the charging mode all by itself. The only other thing you can do to help keep your battery healthy other than using this charger is to charge your batteries right away after you use them. Leaving them in a discharged state allows sulfate contaminents to foul the plates of the battery and prevent it from being fully charged in the future and lower the output amps when being used. Buy this charger and use it as soon as you get home from the lake. What could be easier.
3 years, 3 months ago
by
 - North Carolina
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes
3 years, 4 months ago
by
 - syracuse , ny
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
3 years, 11 months ago
by
 - New Windsor, NY
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
i was wondering if you can charge a car battery with this charger, or would it break or something.
5 years, 6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
YES, DOES WELL
1 year, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Depends on the battery. The MinnKota puts out a maximum of 10 amps.
2 years, 11 months ago
by
 - Arlington, Virginia
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
It will charge 12 volt batteries.
3 years, 5 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime