Free Shipping on orders $49+ Use code SHIP49

Enter promo code 'SHIP49' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BD

Free Shipping on orders of $49 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotions or offers.

Folding Ladder - Universal Mount

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Description
Quantity Price & availability

2 Steps

  • $77.99

  • SKU: 374127

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

3 Steps

  • $89.99

  • SKU: 374128

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

  • Mounts on transom
  • Anodized aluminum
  • Weight capacity: 250 lbs.
This Folding Ladder is designed to mount on boats with 0-12 degree transoms. Constructed of anodized aluminum tubing. Steps and hinge assemblies are reinforced with stainless steel riveted hinge pins. 11-1/2" steps. Mounting screws not included.

2-Step - Open Length 25", Closed Length 13"
3-Step - Open Length 32", Closed Length 17"
Rated 4 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folding Ladder Easy to install ( if you have any skill at all) on 1802 Trophy. Looks great, easy to use, feels solid, and does not take up a lot of space. Great safety feature for my boat. June 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boat ladder Easy install, bought it to install dog step. Works great, worth the money for what I want. April 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get in Easy Upon purchasing a tube last season and spending hours on the water, we always had to pull kids into boat or climb up outboard. The order, purchase and delivery of my ladder went very smoothly. I have not installed yet, however, as soon as possible I will and I'm sure it will be perfect for our family. After this season I will write another review. March 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for the money! I own a Tracker Pro 17 deep V and the gunwales are a lot higher off the water than a regular bas boat. I fish all winter long and started wondering about getting back into the boat should I fall out. I had always planned on using the cavitation plate on the outboard to get back in, but thought "what if this doesn't work or I have someone with me that can't do this?" The reviews on this product aren't very good for aluminum boats, but I don't think the writers actually knew the internal structure of an aluminum boat. Almost nearly all aluminum boats have a wooden stiffener in the transom from 1 1/2-2" thick. Mine is 2" thick. I "lagged" the mounting brackets to the transom with 2 #14x2" SS sheet metal screws per bracket. This makes for an exteremely strong installation. When I grab the side rails and shake, it shakes the whole boat... I wouldn't be afraid to pull a skier or tube with one of the side rails! This installation is fairly easy and only took about 2 hrs., I think I could do another one now in half the time. This is a good product for the price!!! January 21, 2010
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
16 Questions | 20 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
Details: 
im trying to see if this is the same ladder that I have currently and want to bolt in the replacement using the exisitng mounts already on my boat
Images for this Question
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 year, 3 months ago
by
 - Jacksonville florida
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
no template with kit.
1 year, 2 months ago
0
0
Details: 
Can anyone share what size, type and length screws they used to mount this ladder to their transom? I have PG V-16
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Littleton, CO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I used 5/16 self tapping stainless bolts 1 1/4 long
1 year, 2 months ago
0
0
2 years, 1 month ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
It fits a tracker 190 so I would say yes. Just get the 2 step not the 3 step. Read my review to find out why.
1 year, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes - just had it mounted to my 175 ProTeam.
2 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
The stern of these boats is not a flat surface, so I'm concerned it may not mount properly. Please advise. Thanks.
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
This ladder is designed to mount on boats with 0° to 12° transoms. Most likely will not fit on the stern.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
2 years, 4 months ago
by
 - luther, okla
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I would not purchase this ladder for a pontoon.
1 year ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
MIGHT IF YOU GET THE 3 STEP
2 years, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 2 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Please refer to DOTLINE Drifter Marine, Inc. by calling 1-800-279-4611 for purchase assistance for the Hardware.
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - springfield, mo
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Details: 
lost the one that came with it.
3 years, 2 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Please refer to DOTLINE Drifter Marine, Inc. by calling 1-800-279-4611 for purchase assistance for the Hardware.
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - springfield, mo
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - valrico,fl
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
Best Answer
A: 
Width is 11" and from Hole Center to Hole Center it is 9".
1 year, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Mounting dimensions:
2 Step, center to center: 8-3/4" W x 6-7/8" H. Out to Out: 9-5/8" W x 8-3/4" H.

3 Step: center to center: 11-3/4" H and same width.

Made of 1-inch tubing
3 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 2 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Yes, ti features a unique swivel mounting bracket to assure proper fit to most boat transoms. Requires minimal amount of space. Ideal for bass type boats.
3 years, 2 months ago
by
 - springfield, mo
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
3 years, 3 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Features a unique swivel mounting bracket to assure proper fit to most boat transoms. Requires minimal amount of space. Ideal for bass type boats. The distance between rails is
11"
3 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
2 next>>
2 next>>

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime