Free Shipping on orders $75+ No code needed.

Select the "Economy Shipping" option at checkout.

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to economy shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed.

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L5HS.

Crosman American Classic .177 Caliber Pump Pistol

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Caliber
Product Color
Quantity Price & availability

.177

Black

  • $79.99

  • SKU: 1363972

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Unique pneumatic air pistol is ideal for long-range impact from Crosman®. Easy cock-and-load single bolt action mechanism. Fully adjustable rear peep or open sights and a fixed blade front. Variable pump forearm allows for velocity control. .177 cal. Velocity: 600 fps. Length: 13.6''. Weight: 1.01 lbs.
Manufacturer model #: 1377C.

Crosman® American Classic .177 Caliber Pump Pistol 4.7 5 34 34
pump pistol just received this gun, great gun and is half the price as a Benjamin and just as good, great service from Bass Pro October 26, 2011
A great backyarder! I bought this to just have fun with but it will be much more now. Owning other name brand air guns this is worth having. 10 pumps is enough to send a .177 Crosman pellet threw a soup can at about 5 yards. For a low cost pump pistol that's a 5 star in my book! May 1, 2011
Plunk it or Chunk It Im realy busy but Ill take time to write a short review on the Crossman Air Pistol. Its built fairly well, a bit of a pain in the butt having to pump it several times just to get close to the 600 fps. rating they gave it. Accuracy is fair for the short barel. I dont think I would fire it at any thing larger than a black bird for fear of just crippling it. So my opinun is use it for plunking, or chasing off peskey animals or neighbors. April 21, 2011
best pellet pump handgun this gun is so awesome i had to order 2. the accuracy is phenomenial. the supposed 600 fps is fast for standard handguns, let alone any pellet handgun. for the money it is worth its weight in gold. and the best part, mostly the reason i bought it...no CO2's! you can pump it to whatever power you want. i usally only use 6 pumps for 30ft practice and that works great. the gun is also very quiet. everything about the gun is great, i love it so much i bought 2. im even making hardwood grips to replace the standard plastic ones. thats another thing, i dont know if its just me, but the grips are perfect! the gun fits in my hand and feels like no other gun ive held. ordering from bass pro shop has always been good for me. ive placed mutiple orders and they have all been perfect. April 7, 2011
<<prev2345...9next>>
7 Questions | 25 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
bb gun because it is .177 caliber and that would punch a hole in your skin
1 month, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
pellet gun
4 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I just use the one that came on the gun
1 month ago
by
 - SoCal - Mexican border
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
it has a sight on it but you could probally put a red dot sight on it
1 month, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
call the local sherrif department and ask them cause they are in charge of that
1 month, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
the fps limit might be 600, but not 100% sure
1 year, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
it only uses the mm bb's it comes with
1 month, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
nope
1 year, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no, theres no magnet to hold the bb's. i think the old old models you were able to.
1 year, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No.
.177 cal=4.5 mm
.20 cal=5.0 mm
.22 cal= 5.5mm

It would be like trying to shoot .38 cal thru a .22.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Garland, TX
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
1) Can we kill Rabit with this pistol?
2) Do we need firearms license to own this gun?
1 year, 7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
(1) Yes
(2) I live in SoCal so you better check with your local law enforcement just to be sure
1 month ago
by
 - SoCal - Mexican border
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
it will kill a rabit if you hit it in the right spot, i have hit a rabit and it still ran away and you dont need a license to own this gun
1 year, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I wouldn't suggest it for rabbits. I wouldn't do any larger that a squirrel with this.
The license I would check your local laws. Over a certain power of fps some areas do require it.
1 year, 5 months ago
by
 - San Jose ca
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
In Maine, no license is required to own a pellet gun.
As for killing rabbit, I would say probably not. I've taken out a squirrel and a chipmunk with it if I hit them just right, but I've also hit a couple with body shots that they ran away from.
1 year, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
A: 
yes it will and no you don't
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - loves park il.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 4 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
no
1 month, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes your need to find the right mount though
1 year, 1 month ago
by
Anonymous
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes, you have to buy the mount
1 year, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes you have to buy scope mounts for the gun then mount the scope on that
2 years, 2 months ago
by
 - San Antonio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
only if you find a scope holder thats half a circle. but the sight on it is great.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
There was a mount mentioned in one of the reviews, but could not locate it on the Crosman site.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Maryland
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 8 months ago
by
 - gulf shores,al
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
laser sight will not help accuracy
1 month, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes i think you have to buy a barrel extention
2 years, 2 months ago
by
 - San Antonio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
if you find a lazer with a half circle to cling onto it
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
A: 
This will easily shoot 2" groups at about 8 yards, and I am not the best shot either. This shoots pretty flat, as it really does shoot pellets at 600 f/s. To attach any sort of sight, you will either need to order a steel breech kit from Crosman ($29.99) or a scope rail kit, as the basic gun has no rails. The foregrip is used to pump the gun and pivots forward about 120 degrees. You can turn the pistol into a very solid carbine with the shoulder stock (Bass carries it) and the breech kit.
2 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1

Get help about this item from fellow customers.
Ask your questions. Share your answers.

7 Questions | 25 Answers
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime