Free Shipping on orders $99+. Use code 99FREE

Enter promo code '99FREE' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BF

Free Shipping on orders of $99 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

New Bushnell Banner Dusk & Dawn Shotgun/Muzzleloader Scope

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Magnification Other specs Quantity Price & availability

3X - 9X

Product Color:
Matte Black

Size:
11.5"-12.5oz.

Objective Size (mm):
40mm

Eye Relief:
4"

Reticle:
Circle X

FOV:
36'-13'

Tube Size:
1"

Get an edge in low-light hunting conditions with your slug gun or muzzleloader with a Bushnell® Banner® Dusk & Dawn® Shotgun/Muzzleloader Scope. This high performance scope features Bushnell's Dusk & Dawn Brightness™ (DDB) multicoated lenses for low light clarity and brightness that will add precious minutes to every hunting day. The Banner series scopes also feature a fast-focus eyepiece, 1/4-MOA fingertip audible/resettable windage and elevation adjustments, and 100% waterproof/fogproof performance. Equipped with a unique Circle-X reticle for exceptional low-light performance and close-range shooting or a MZ-200 reticle which is specifically engineered to help muzzleloading hunters place shots accurately at ranges out to 200 yards. Matte finish.

FOV = Field of view at 100 yards

  • Ultra-bright Dusk & Dawn Brightness multicoated lenses
  • Circle-X reticle for improved low-light performance and close-range shooting
  • MZ-200 reticle specifically engineered for muzzleloaders
  • 1/4 MOA fingertip adjustable windage and elevation adjustment
  • 100% waterproof and fogproof
  • Fast focus eyepiece
  • Matte finish
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money This scope, as with all Bushnell scopes, is horrible! Missed a trophy buck with it because of the low light conditions and the inability to see at dusk. Should be called at dusk, he's gone. Seriously, the last Bushnell product I will ever buy. June 3, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice scope I didn't know anything about scopes so I took my H&R .22 to the OK City store. I told them I wanted a "good" scope, not a cheapie. The person whjo helped me did not immediately steer me to the $300.00 scopes but to the Bushnell Banner series. It turned out to be a very nice scope that didn't cost me an arm and a leg. We found rings that fit the base I had, mounted the base, mounted the scope, and the gentleman even bore-sighted it for me. The scope is nice but the service in the store was what made the scope a true value for the buck. October 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like a leopuld Great scope for muzzleloader especially with the type of cross hair marking to target a deer at 75yds and for quick jump shots. The optics is very clear and crisp and has been dropped while hunting and still have the same accuracy May 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy This is a good scope ive used it on my 8mm mauser for years. It is great for low light conditions. February 11, 2009
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
6 Questions | 18 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
Details: 
what are the yardage lines on the mz-200
2 years, 9 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Hello, from the center down;

100yds
150yds
200yds
250yds

Thanks, Bushnell

A: 
100 and 200 yards
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Carmi, IL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Myrtle Beach
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Hello, you should have no problem fitting this on a 597.

Thanks, Bushnell

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
Scope will work with any shotgun as long as you can find the mounts for the 597
2 years, 1 month ago
by
 - Cincinnati, Ohio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 1 month ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Hello, sorry this scope does not come with rings.

Thank You, Bushnell

A: 
No, you will need 1 inch rings
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Carmi, IL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
No. This scope does not include rings.
2 years, 9 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
Very few scopes I've ever ran across come with rings and from reading this product description I would venture to say this one doesn't come with scope rings.

If you are close to a BPS I would suggest bringing your gun in and letting BPS mount it for you. They've done it for me in the past and have always done a great job even if it's tricky to get the proper scope rings.

RB
3 years, 7 months ago
by
 - Cincinnati, Ohio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
I had to buy rings for mine. Got the redhead Z2 ring and base combo. Depending on your gun there a bunch of ring/mount combos out there.
Images for this Answer
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
4 years, 1 month ago
by
 - california
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
 
Q: 
4 answers

how good isd this scope

Details: 
i got a 12 ga pump mossberg. will this scope do good on it? and is it worth the $
4 years, 4 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Hello, this is a great scope and it will do fine on your 12 ga pump.

Thanks, Bushnell

A: 
My personal opinion is the Banners are excellent scopes for the money. As far as I'm concerned, Banners are truly rugged, reliable scopes that offer outstanding image quality. Since mounting the 1.5-4 X 32 model on my Remington 870 Super Magnum slug gun over three years ago, I have not experienced one problem-zero. I have shot quite a few 2 3/4 and 3 inch slugs from my shotgun and the scope has never failed me. In addition to the recoil bashing it takes, it has never lost zero-- even after several accidental drops or fall-overs while hunting. I've disassembled and reassembled my shotgun quite a few times for cleaning and maintenance and the scope just does it job, over and over again. Should I ever have a problem with the one I have, I'll quickly replace it with another. Anyone can pay hundreds more for a shotgun/blackpowder scope, but I'll stand by my opinion that none of them will outperform a Banner. Great product, great price!!
3 years, 5 months ago
by
 - S.A, Texas
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
I have the bushnell banner scope (not dusk & dawn) and have always been happy with it on my Mossberg 500 shooting Hornady SST slugs. Deadly accurate out to 150 yards!

RB
3 years, 7 months ago
by
 - Cincinnati, Ohio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
I shot mine with a 12 ga. and held groups all day long. It is worth the money without question.
3 years, 7 months ago
by
 - california
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Hello, the 713947 features a 6 inch eye relief.

Thanks, Bushnell

A: 
Yes, that is the gun that I have it mounted on. Eye relief is good.
1 year, 8 months ago
by
 - Yorktown, Virginia
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 250 Contributor
Top 250 Contributor
A: 
That's what I have this scope mounted on now. I find it works quite well.
3 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Central New York State
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 years, 9 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Hello, you need a 1 inch ring. The type depends on what kind of base you have on the scope.

Thank You, Bushnell

A: 
You can pick up special mounts for your Omega that is made by TC or Weavers do nicely
5 years, 2 months ago
by
 - Blue Springs MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime