Free Shipping on orders $75+. Use code SHIP75

Enter promo code 'SHIP75' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BE

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

New Bushnell Banner Dusk & Dawn Shotgun/Muzzleloader Scope

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Magnification Other specs Quantity Price & availability

3X - 9X

Product Color:
Matte Black

Size:
11.5"-12.5oz.

Objective Size (mm):
40mm

Eye Relief:
4"

Reticle:
Circle X

FOV:
36'-13'

Tube Size:
1"
  • $129.99

  • SKU: 2123637

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Get an edge in low-light hunting conditions with your slug gun or muzzleloader with a Bushnell® Banner® Dusk & Dawn® Shotgun/Muzzleloader Scope. This high performance scope features Bushnell's Dusk & Dawn Brightness™ (DDB) multicoated lenses for low light clarity and brightness that will add precious minutes to every hunting day. The Banner series scopes also feature a fast-focus eyepiece, 1/4-MOA fingertip audible/resettable windage and elevation adjustments, and 100% waterproof/fogproof performance. Equipped with a unique Circle-X reticle for exceptional low-light performance and close-range shooting or a MZ-200 reticle which is specifically engineered to help muzzleloading hunters place shots accurately at ranges out to 200 yards. Matte finish.

FOV = Field of view at 100 yards

  • Ultra-bright Dusk & Dawn Brightness multicoated lenses
  • Circle-X reticle for improved low-light performance and close-range shooting
  • MZ-200 reticle specifically engineered for muzzleloaders
  • 1/4 MOA fingertip adjustable windage and elevation adjustment
  • 100% waterproof and fogproof
  • Fast focus eyepiece
  • Matte finish
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product i put this scope on a cva muzzleloader. at first it was a little hard to site in but after that it was great. if you a looking for a scope for a muzzleload this is what i would get. September 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Performance- Excellent Value You know what? I can spend alot more money for a scope, but why? I've used the 3X9 40mm scope for the last 4 deer seasons and have ZERO complaints! I can't believe some of the negative reviews. Mine has never fogged....in ANY condition, and I can see more clearly in low-light conditions thru this scope than I can with the naked eye. I have a Leupold on another rifle, and the clarity of these optics are very comparable. It handles the magnum recoil from my in-line 50 cal. without missing a beat. It's even handled being dropped and bumped. I've never had to adjust it once! I'm about to buy another scope for my slug-gun and you can bet it'll be another one of these. September 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal for the money this is a great scope for the money!!! way clearer than the nikon shotgun scope!!! and the circle x retical is extreamly bright in low light conditons September 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for my shotgun I have a over/under Escort that kept breaking the lower firing pin. It was a pain to get replacements,so I bought a carlson rifled choke tube[for the upper] and a carlson dead coyote choke tube [for the lower]. I made a custom mount and hooked up a redhead z2 ring and base mount combo to it. Shot at least 50 slugs [out of the top] and 50 '00 bucks' [lower] and it held 3 inch groups @ 100 yds. all day [slugs]! Wont shoot it as much as a upland gun [worried about breaking another firing pin] and its fun as heck! Shot 3 inch groups easy 100 yds. no prob. Next time at the range I'll try 200 yds. for fun. Will add video next trip out. 7/10/2010. June 16, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
6 Questions | 18 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
Details: 
what are the yardage lines on the mz-200
2 years, 11 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Hello, from the center down;

100yds
150yds
200yds
250yds

Thanks, Bushnell

A: 
100 and 200 yards
1 year, 9 months ago
by
 - Carmi, IL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 5 months ago
by
 - Myrtle Beach
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Hello, you should have no problem fitting this on a 597.

Thanks, Bushnell

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
Scope will work with any shotgun as long as you can find the mounts for the 597
2 years, 2 months ago
by
 - Cincinnati, Ohio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 2 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Hello, sorry this scope does not come with rings.

Thank You, Bushnell

A: 
No, you will need 1 inch rings
1 year, 9 months ago
by
 - Carmi, IL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
No. This scope does not include rings.
2 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
Very few scopes I've ever ran across come with rings and from reading this product description I would venture to say this one doesn't come with scope rings.

If you are close to a BPS I would suggest bringing your gun in and letting BPS mount it for you. They've done it for me in the past and have always done a great job even if it's tricky to get the proper scope rings.

RB
3 years, 8 months ago
by
 - Cincinnati, Ohio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
I had to buy rings for mine. Got the redhead Z2 ring and base combo. Depending on your gun there a bunch of ring/mount combos out there.
Images for this Answer
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
4 years, 2 months ago
by
 - california
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
 
Q: 
4 answers

how good isd this scope

Details: 
i got a 12 ga pump mossberg. will this scope do good on it? and is it worth the $
4 years, 5 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Hello, this is a great scope and it will do fine on your 12 ga pump.

Thanks, Bushnell

A: 
My personal opinion is the Banners are excellent scopes for the money. As far as I'm concerned, Banners are truly rugged, reliable scopes that offer outstanding image quality. Since mounting the 1.5-4 X 32 model on my Remington 870 Super Magnum slug gun over three years ago, I have not experienced one problem-zero. I have shot quite a few 2 3/4 and 3 inch slugs from my shotgun and the scope has never failed me. In addition to the recoil bashing it takes, it has never lost zero-- even after several accidental drops or fall-overs while hunting. I've disassembled and reassembled my shotgun quite a few times for cleaning and maintenance and the scope just does it job, over and over again. Should I ever have a problem with the one I have, I'll quickly replace it with another. Anyone can pay hundreds more for a shotgun/blackpowder scope, but I'll stand by my opinion that none of them will outperform a Banner. Great product, great price!!
3 years, 6 months ago
by
 - S.A, Texas
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
I have the bushnell banner scope (not dusk & dawn) and have always been happy with it on my Mossberg 500 shooting Hornady SST slugs. Deadly accurate out to 150 yards!

RB
3 years, 8 months ago
by
 - Cincinnati, Ohio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
I shot mine with a 12 ga. and held groups all day long. It is worth the money without question.
3 years, 9 months ago
by
 - california
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Hello, the 713947 features a 6 inch eye relief.

Thanks, Bushnell

A: 
Yes, that is the gun that I have it mounted on. Eye relief is good.
1 year, 9 months ago
by
 - Yorktown, Virginia
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 250 Contributor
Top 250 Contributor
A: 
That's what I have this scope mounted on now. I find it works quite well.
3 years, 5 months ago
by
 - Central New York State
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
5 years, 10 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Hello, you need a 1 inch ring. The type depends on what kind of base you have on the scope.

Thank You, Bushnell

A: 
You can pick up special mounts for your Omega that is made by TC or Weavers do nicely
5 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Blue Springs MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime