Free Shipping on orders $75+. Use code SHIP75

Enter promo code 'SHIP75' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BE

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

BoatBuckle® Pro Series Transom Tie-Downs

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Size Quantity Price & availability

2' L x 2" W

  • $32.99

  • SKU: 1337997

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

4' L x 2" W

  • $34.99

  • SKU: 1337998

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

6' L x 2" W

  • $32.99

  • SKU: 1337999

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

  • Sur-Grip Kwik-Lok buckle for maximum security and peace of mind
  • Hi-vis protective PVC pads
  • Reflective Night Eyes closure patch for increased visibility in low light conditions
  • Zinc-coated steel trailer hooks and vinyl-coated steel top hooks
The Pro Series Transom Tie-Downs feature BoatBuckle's Sur-Grip Kwik-Lok buckle for maximum security and peace of mind. For added safety, the Transom Tie-Downs come standard with hi-vis protective PVC pads and a reflective Night Eyes closure patch for increased visibility in low light conditions. Complete with zinc-coated steel trailer hooks and vinyl-coated steel top hooks which resist cracking and peeling. Both models include 2 Tie-Downs with a 400 lb. safe working load rating and 1,200 lb. capacity rating (each). Imported.
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product/over priced I havent tried them out but I believe they will work just fine.The length I needed was hard to find lo but pro bass had them. I really like the pads between the buckle and the boat. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase These tie downs worked great. I would recomend to anyone. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item works great, will not scratch, measure and get right size so you dont leave slack flailing behind you May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by transom tie downs These are heavier guage than what came with my 17 ft Tracker boat. So far, I am very pleased with this product. It will be interesting to see how they endure over time, but the construction looks good. September 1, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
3 Questions | 13 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by

Answers

A: 
Yes
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
 - Retie, Belgium
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes, item is sold as a pair.
3 months, 1 week ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes they are sold in pairs

A: 
Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
by
 - Port Arthur,tx
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
1 year, 8 months ago
by
 - Orlando, Fl.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
Best Answer
A: 
Yes, they are sold as a Pair. Thanks
1 year, 11 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
1
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 years, 5 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Yes
2 weeks, 2 days ago
by
 - Retie, Belgium
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
They are adjustable
1 year, 8 months ago
by
 - Orlando, Fl.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I think a 4 ft strap might be to long. A 36 inch should work and not have a long wind up. If it is not a rachet then other style is also adjustable. I have both kind.
2 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
A: 
would recommend getting a 36" strap.
3 years, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
The hole in my trailer to the loop on my transom is exactly 24". Is the two-foot strap two feet plus hooks? Or is the maximum 'securing' length 24"? I hate to get the four-foot ones if the two-foot ones are good enough.
4 years, 6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
The problem you might have is the hooks. You have to be able to turn the hooh into the eyelet. If you can get a 36 inch if not you can cut the strap to what you need. You didnt say what kind of straps you have
2 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
these will reach
3 years, 10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Two footers will work
4 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Pittsburgh pa.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime