Free Shipping on orders $75+. Use code SHIP75

Enter promo code 'SHIP75' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BE

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

BoatBuckle® Kwik-Lok® G2 Transom Tie-Down Straps

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Size Other specs Quantity Price & availability
  • Keeps all metal parts away from your boat
  • 360° buckle feature
  • Built-in hook keepers
  • 1,200 lb. zinc-coated steel core hooks with plastic injection molded covers
  • 2,400 lb. strength rating per pair
Literally turn your tie-down upsidedown! Newly designed tie-down has a buckle that attaches at the trailer, conveniently keeping all metal parts away from your boat. 360° buckle feature, combined with the built-in hook keepers, ensures an easy and secure attachment to virtually any trailer. The large contoured handle provides a comfortable grip, while also providing maximum over-the-center torque. 1,200 lb. zinc-coated steel core hooks with plastic injection molded covers. 2,400 lb. strength rating per pair.
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best transom tie down strap made These are the easiest transome tiedowns ever made. I have owned every other type known from ratcheting straps to rod saver brand. These buckles are infinitely easier to use. I would recommend these to anyone. July 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straps Just as advertised, no buckles touch the transom. Quick and simple to use. June 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by work great got these to replace the retractable ones on my trailer. they are great cause they dont get wet and get rusty like those that stay on the trailer. just the perfect length for my needs May 12, 2010
<<prev2
3 Questions | 15 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
3 years, 8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
NO MOUNTING HARDWARE NEEDED.
10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No mounting hardware required - they hook to existing hooks on the boat and trailer
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - Springfield, VA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
The item does not require mounting hardware.
2 years, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
there is no mounting hardware they are the simple break over straps from the past
3 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
3 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
 
Q: 
4 answers

How long are the straps

4 years, 8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
There are 2 ft or 4 ft straps
8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Actual length as noted,+2" for each "S" hook at each end
10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
On item number 38-528-122-00 strap measurement is 2 feet.

On item number 38-528-124-00 strap measurement is 4 feet.
2 years, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
20 inches of useful strap play. Hook to hook is about 2 feet. I don't recommend them. Flimsy.
3 years, 1 month ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 10 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Set of Two
8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
sold as "PAIR"
10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
They are a pair
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - Springfield, VA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
These are sold by pairs.
2 years, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
sold as a set of two
4 years ago
by
 - california
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes they come as a pair
4 years, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime