Free Economy Shipping on orders $75+ No code needed.

Select the "Economy Shipping" option at checkout.

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to economy shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed.

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L5HS.

BLACKHAWK! Sportster SERPA Handgun Holsters

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Firearm Model
Other specs Quantity Price & availability

Glock 17/22/31

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Left Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1420736

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Glock 17/22/31

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Right Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1420737

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Glock 26/27/33

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Right Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1420739

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Glock 19/23/32/36

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Left Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1420740

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Glock 19/23/32/36

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Right Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1420741

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Colt 1911

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Left Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1420742

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Colt 1911

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Right Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1420743

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Springfield XD

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Right Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1420744

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

S&W J Frame

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Right Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1420746

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Sig 226 Serpa

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Right Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1466431

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Glock 20/21 S&W /M&P

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Right Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1504468

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Ber 92/96

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Right Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1629769

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Sig 220/226/228

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Left Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1629770

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

S&W,M&P

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Left Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1629774

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

S&W,M&P

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Right Hand
  • $36.99

  • SKU: 1629775

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

2.5" Judge Paddle

Product Color:
Black

Material:
Molded

Hand:
Right Hand
  • $49.99

  • SKU: 1629776

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

Traditional hard polymer Level 2 holster was developed for concealed-carry use, yet retains the proven SERPA design. Great at the range as well. BLACKHAWK!® Sportster SERPA Handgun Holster includes paddle mount. Made in USA.

  • Traditional hard polymer Level 2 holster
  • Developed for concealed-carry use
  • Retains the proven SERPA design
  • Great at the range
  • Includes paddle mount

Click here for BlackHawk Holster Chart

BlackHawk!® Sportster SERPA Handgun Holsters 4.6 5 46 46
Good Fit It fit the Glock 20 SF perfect. A little harder getting paddle part of holster on and off. Wish it gave choice of belt loop or clip on. Belt adjusters could have been better built to hook on belt. Probably should have given it four stars instead. Overall great holster June 11, 2012
Best hip holster I've used I have always been custom to thigh holsters due to my previous career but there was no way to conceal it. After reading some reviews on this holster I decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did! Very smooth at the range and it can easily be concealed. May 16, 2012
BlackHawk!® Sportster SERPA Handgun Holsters Fits great even while wearing shorts. I love it. I plan on ordering one for each of my pistols that i carry. May 15, 2012
Great Holster I had been looking at poly holster for my Glock 32 for a few weeks. I have connections for police issued holsters, but most were out of the price range I wanted to be in. While in the local BPS I strolled over to the holster section to see and fell this one. It was exactly what I was looking for and at the price point I wanted to be in. Once I purchased it and got it home to try and fit my Glock in it, the fit was perfect. I really like the release on this holster, and were it sits on your belt is a very natural position for a draw. The specs state that it was developed for conceal-carry use; maybe with the right cloths on but not an everyday C-C holster in my opinion. On the other hand I did find an awesome location to mount (concealed) in my truck with just the addition of 2 small screws (yes I have my C-C-L). Of course I had to purchase another one to actually use the way it was intended. April 4, 2012
<<prev2345...12next>>
30 Questions | 17 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
Details: 
I know another customer asked about the S&W 40VE but I thought the S&W 9VE with the 16 round clip might be a different size. Thank You in advance for your comments.
3 days ago
Answer this Question
0
0
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Regretfully these holsters will not fit a Ruger SR40c.
 
Q: 
0 answers

model for Browning BDA 7.65

Details: 
please which model is used for browning pistol 380 7.65 BDA mod made in italy
2 months, 1 week ago
by
 - colombia
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0
Details: 
on the basspro website the model number for the pistol is 38-890-322-00
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
This will not fit any air pistols.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
No, it's a paddle holster and hooks to the belt in two ways. Inside the waist band under belt plus two adj. hooks for out side belt
3 months, 2 weeks ago
0
0
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Unfortunately it will not fit a Ruger 1911.
 
Q: 
0 answers

Sig Sauer P250 Compact 9mm

Details: 
Will this fit a Sig Sauer P250 Compact 9mm with the old style rail? If so, which model should I get?
7 months ago
by
 - Jacksonville, AL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0
Details: 
40 cal.
7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0
Details: 
I have a Taurus PT92, will the Beretta 92 holster work with this?
7 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
Unfortunately these holsters will not work on a Taurus PT92.
23next>>

Get help about this item from fellow customers.
Ask your questions. Share your answers.

30 Questions | 17 Answers
23next>>

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime