100% Free Shipping on Orders $50+!

Bass Pro Shops XPS 12-Volt Deep Cycle Marine Battery - Carton

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

FREE Ship to Store
Size
Description
Weight
Quantity Price & availability

AGM Deep-Cycle 240

200 CCA/32 Min @ 20 AMP

24.0 lbs.

  • $149.99

  • SKU: 1122567

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

  • Map Pin Check Store Availability

AGM Deep-Cycle 735

525 CCA/79 Min @ 10 Amp

53.0 lbs.

  • $229.99

  • SKU: 1122568

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

  • Map Pin Check Store Availability

These powerful Bass Pro Shops® XPS® 12-Volt Deep Cycle Marine Batteries will guarantee you long, trouble-free hours on the water. Maintenance-free AGM design immobilizes the electrolyte, making our XPS 12-Volt Deep Cycle Marine Batteries spill proof and leak proof, so they're safe to use no matter how much your boat gets tossed. They provide abundant power for quick, easy starting, and all the reserve power needed to keep your equipment running strong.

  • Maintenance free
  • Spill proof and leakproof
  • Plenty of reserve power
Cold Cranking Amps (CCA) are measured at 0° F.
Marine Cranking Amps (MCA or CA) are measured at 32° F.

Reserve capacity is the number of minutes a battery can maintain a useful voltage under a 25 ampere discharge.

The higher the minute rating, the greater the battery's ability to run lights, pumps, inverters, and electronics for a longer period before recharging is necessary.

The 25 Amp. Reserve Capacity Rating is more realistic than Amp-Hour or CCA as a measurement of capacity for deep cycle service.

NOTE: Batteries are shipped in an individual carton to meet hazardous shipping requirements.

Bass Pro Shops XPS 12-Volt Deep Cycle Marine Batteries
Sku/ Model
Size
CCA @0 F
Reserve Capacity Rating
Amp Min. Cap.
Width
Height
Length
1122567/ XPSAU1H
U1
200
45
32
5-1/8"
7-1/4"
8-5/16"
1122568/ XPSA24M
24
525
135
79
6-3/4"
9-7/8"
10-7/8"
1122569/ XPSA27M
27
580
175
92
6-3/4"
9-7/8"
12-3/4"
1122570/ XPSA31DT
31
800
200
105
6-3/4"
12-5/16"

Bass Pro Shops® XPS® 12-Volt Deep Cycle Marine Batteries 4.4 5 19 19
Solid Purchase I have used this battery for the last 3 years and have found it to be very dependable. It still takes a charge and holds it. I have seen no decline as far as power goes. I recommend it. As the old saying goes "you get what you pay for". Don't go and buy a $60 to $70 cheapy. January 15, 2008
Crank it Up! This is by far the best battery I have had on any application. This thing could power the Space shuttle to ignition and carry it through space. I have ran two days straight trolling, fishing 10 hours a day and still had power left over. Well worth the money and at a bargain price for what your getting here, it wont be found cheaper elsewhere. Plus you get bonus reward points to boot! August 21, 2007
Bass pro Xps Marine Batteries My personal experiance with Xps Marine battery has been great, I use the battery on many ocassions it always charged in good time and a lot of the time the batery recharges itself. Realy nice not to have to worrie about weather or not your battery is going to get you thru the day.Also like the added saftey of not worring about matinance or leaky battery. I highly recomend this battery. September 6, 2006
<<prev2345
48 Questions | 54 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
3 weeks, 1 day ago
by
 - Lexington,SC.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
It will depend on the battery group size and also the amount of items drawing on the battery from the boat (electronics, depth finders, GPS). The larger the group size the more capacity the battery has which will provide for longer run times on the boat. Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
1 month, 3 weeks ago
by
 - Lebanon, IN
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
No, (AGM batteries) you do not ever have to add water to them. They are a valve regulated maintenance free product. Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Details: 
I have the minn kota trolling motor power center and need to find the right battery to fit I am liking the reviews
4 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
I am sorry but I do not understand this question. Please contact our toll free number at 1-800-227-7776 to assistance you with this question. Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Details: 
Why does one battery with certain specifics cost a lot more money than another brand with the same or similiar specifics.
4 months ago
by
 - Park RIdge, NJ
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
That's a good question. It may be to do with the brand name or the style of the battery. For instance, with Marine batteries, starting batteries are a bit cheaper than deep cycle batteries. However, starting batteries (those that you use for your Outboard or I/O) are not meant to be ran down as deeply and recharged as much as the deep cycle batteries, which are meant to be drained and recharged.
Other reasons may be due to the material of the battery or the inherent warrenties that go with the battery.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
It will depend on the size of the engine being used to power the boat. Every engine will have a minimum cold cranking amp (CCA) requirement to start the engine. Also keep in mind any additional electronic items the boat may have and the amp draw they will pull from the battery and make sure the battery also has ample reserve capacity (RC). Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Details: 
Was told that the engine will recharge the battery as well. Which battery would you recommend. Vessel is 14' aluminum fishing boat.
6 months ago
by
 - Montebello, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
It will depend on the battery group size and also the amount of items drawing on the battery from the boat (electronics, depth finders, GPS). The larger the group size the more capacity the battery has which will provide for longer run times on the boat. Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Details: 
purchased 45ib traxxis trollinng motor which battery do i need please
6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
It will depend on how much run time the customer wants to have. Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
You would need at least 2 batteries hooked in series to double the voltage from 12 to 24 volts. It will depend on the desired run time you are looking for. The bigger the battery the more run time. Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
 
Q: 
1 answer

battery power?

Details: 
i have a tracker 175 txw and was worried my 2 fishfinders would drain my cranking battery .i have a humminbird 788 and 858 that i am going to run this year.will this battery be enough to run both fishfinders for 10+hrs?
9 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
You would need at least the XPSA27M but with that amount of electronics it would benefit you to upgrade to the XPSA31DT (item 38-525-044-04) . Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
1 year, 1 month ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
MODEL XPSAU1H has a 32 amp hour rating. Divide that by the amp draw of your trolling motor.
1 year ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0

Get help about this item from fellow customers.
Ask your questions. Share your answers.

48 Questions | 54 Answers

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime