Free Shipping on orders $75+ No code needed.

Select the "Economy Shipping" option at checkout.

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to economy shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed.

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L5HS.

Sale Bass Pro Shops XPS 12-Volt Deep Cycle Marine Batteries

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Size
Description
Weight
Quantity Price & availability
  • $329.99

  • SKU: 1122570

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

8-15/16" X 5-1/8" X 7-1/4"

200 CCA/32 Min @ 20 AMP

24.0 lbs.

  • $144.99

  • SKU: 1122567

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

10-7/8" X 6-3/4" X 9-7/8"

470 CCA/79 Min @ 10 Amp

53.0 lbs.

  • Sale price: $219.99

  • Reg. price: $224.99

  • SKU: 1122568

  • Available for Backorder
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

12-3/4" X 6-3/4" X 9-7/8"

580 CCA/92 Min @ 10 Amp

63.0 lbs.

  • $289.99

  • SKU: 1122569

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

These powerful Bass Pro Shops® XPS® 12-Volt Deep Cycle Marine Batteries will guarantee you long, trouble-free hours on the water. Maintenance-free AGM design immobilizes the electrolyte, making our XPS 12-Volt Deep Cycle Marine Batteries spill proof and leak proof, so they're safe to use no matter how much your boat gets tossed. They provide abundant power for quick, easy starting, and all the reserve power needed to keep your equipment running strong.

  • Maintenance free
  • Spill proof and leakproof
  • Plenty of reserve power

Cold Cranking Amps (CCA) are measured at 0° F.
Marine Cranking Amps (MCA or CA) are measured at 32° F.

Bass Pro Shops XPS 12-Volt Deep Cycle Marine Batteries
Model
Size
CCA @ 0 F
Reserve Capacity Rating
20 amp hour capacity
Width
Height
XPSAU1H
1122567
U1
200
48
32
5-1/8”
7-1/4”
XPSA24M
1122568
24
470
140
79
6-3/4”
9-7/8”
XPSA27M
1122569
27
580
175
92
6-3/4”
9-7/8”
XPSA31DT
1122570
31
650
190
105
6-3/4”
9-3/4”

Reserve capacity is the number of minutes a battery can maintain a useful voltage under a 25 ampere discharge.

The higher the minute rating, the greater the battery's ability to run lights, pumps, inverters, and electronics for a longer period before recharging is necessary.

The 25 Amp. Reserve Capacity Rating is more realistic than Amp-Hour or CCA as a measurement of capacity for deep cycle service.

Bass Pro Shops® XPS® 12-Volt Deep Cycle Marine Batteries 4.4 5 19 19
Heavy battery... If you don't care about weight this is a good battery but I have found other batteries that are much lighter. When I switched out the XPS batteries with my new batteries I shaved 45 lbs off my trolling batteries and another 20 lbs off my starter battery. Do some research and don't settle for second best. February 27, 2009
Good Battery They work very well.Had For three years and I DO FISH TOURNAMENTS ten to twenty a year. If you keep them on a charger that has a maint. feature and check fluid levels they will last awhile. February 20, 2009
make this same purchase again!!! Bought the battery a couple years ago. Then bought the on board BPSi5 single charger. Had a tournament when my partner said to make sure I was charged. Well I was charged and he was surprised the battery lasted so well. The only complaint was the old 43lb thrust. Next purchase will be a 24v trolling motor, two BPS batteries and then another BPS charger. Buy again, again and again. April 27, 2008
Worst Battery Ever This battery is the worst battery i have ever used. After only 1 months use it would not hold a charge. I would not recommend anyone buying this battery that does any tournament fishing unless they dont like to use their trolling motor. Buyer beware! January 18, 2008
48 Questions | 54 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
3 weeks, 1 day ago
by
 - Lexington,SC.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
It will depend on the battery group size and also the amount of items drawing on the battery from the boat (electronics, depth finders, GPS). The larger the group size the more capacity the battery has which will provide for longer run times on the boat. Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
1 month, 3 weeks ago
by
 - Lebanon, IN
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
No, (AGM batteries) you do not ever have to add water to them. They are a valve regulated maintenance free product. Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Details: 
I have the minn kota trolling motor power center and need to find the right battery to fit I am liking the reviews
4 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
I am sorry but I do not understand this question. Please contact our toll free number at 1-800-227-7776 to assistance you with this question. Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Details: 
Why does one battery with certain specifics cost a lot more money than another brand with the same or similiar specifics.
4 months ago
by
 - Park RIdge, NJ
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
That's a good question. It may be to do with the brand name or the style of the battery. For instance, with Marine batteries, starting batteries are a bit cheaper than deep cycle batteries. However, starting batteries (those that you use for your Outboard or I/O) are not meant to be ran down as deeply and recharged as much as the deep cycle batteries, which are meant to be drained and recharged.
Other reasons may be due to the material of the battery or the inherent warrenties that go with the battery.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
It will depend on the size of the engine being used to power the boat. Every engine will have a minimum cold cranking amp (CCA) requirement to start the engine. Also keep in mind any additional electronic items the boat may have and the amp draw they will pull from the battery and make sure the battery also has ample reserve capacity (RC). Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Details: 
Was told that the engine will recharge the battery as well. Which battery would you recommend. Vessel is 14' aluminum fishing boat.
6 months ago
by
 - Montebello, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
It will depend on the battery group size and also the amount of items drawing on the battery from the boat (electronics, depth finders, GPS). The larger the group size the more capacity the battery has which will provide for longer run times on the boat. Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Details: 
purchased 45ib traxxis trollinng motor which battery do i need please
6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
It will depend on how much run time the customer wants to have. Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
You would need at least 2 batteries hooked in series to double the voltage from 12 to 24 volts. It will depend on the desired run time you are looking for. The bigger the battery the more run time. Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
 
Q: 
1 answer

battery power?

Details: 
i have a tracker 175 txw and was worried my 2 fishfinders would drain my cranking battery .i have a humminbird 788 and 858 that i am going to run this year.will this battery be enough to run both fishfinders for 10+hrs?
9 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
You would need at least the XPSA27M but with that amount of electronics it would benefit you to upgrade to the XPSA31DT (item 38-525-044-04) . Thanks
1 week, 3 days ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
1 year, 1 month ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Staff Answer
A: 
MODEL XPSAU1H has a 32 amp hour rating. Divide that by the amp draw of your trolling motor.
1 year ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0

Get help about this item from fellow customers.
Ask your questions. Share your answers.

48 Questions | 54 Answers

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime