Free Shipping on orders $50+ No code needed.

Select the "Economy Shipping" option at checkout.

Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more applies to economy shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed.

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BD.

Bass Pro Shops® Tackle Binder or Replacement Pages

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Size
Description
Quantity Price & availability

5"x6":Fits 7"x6" Binder

Replacement Pages - 10 Pack

  • $4.29

  • SKU: 901623

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

8" x 10"

Tackle Binder Bag

  • $10.99

  • SKU: 1027614

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

8"x7": Fits 8"x10" Binder

Replacement Pages - 10 Pack

  • $4.69

  • SKU: 1027631

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

7.5"x6": Fits 7"x9" Binder

Replacement Pages - 10 Pack

  • $4.49

  • SKU: 901624

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

7" x 6"

Tackle Binder Bag

  • $9.49

  • SKU: 895075

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

7" x 9"

Tackle Binder Bag

  • $9.49

  • SKU: 895077

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

  • Heavy-duty waterproof material
  • Comes with 10 worm-proof, PVC-reinforced, resealable bags
  • Hook 'n' loop strap closure system allows you to overstuff for maximum storage
Bass Pro Shops' Tackle Binders are the intelligent way to store your spinnerbaits, spoons, and soft plastics! Constructed from heavy-duty water resistant material, this high-quality tackle system comes with 10 worm-proof, PVC-reinforced resealable binder bags. The Hook 'n' loop strap closure system allows you to overstuff for maximum storage. Imported.
Bass Pro Shops® Tackle Binder or Replacement Pages 4.4 5 162 162
try again Disappointed. I bought two of the smaller size ones, and both have rings that become unclipped. Also some of the seals on bags do not hold well. August 25, 2008
Good idea This is a great idea but there is cheep parts used the clips that hold the book together come apart way too easy. Then you sit there for 10 min putting the book back together. If the clips would lock this thing would be great. August 10, 2008
fairly durable You really can stuff the heck out of this thing. I'm gonna buy more, so I can use them specifically (drop-shot, shakey, stick-o's) These come in handy when I go to my local pond. The stiching is very good, and the strap has yet to fail me. The only thing keeping this from getting 5 stars is the fact that if you overstuff it, the rings will open up on you. When I'm trying to maximize my time on the water it gets frustrating having to fix it. May 8, 2008
Excellent storage After cleaning out the tackle box and finding some plastics that never got used, adding this binder has helped! Everything is easily on display and easy to access. Plus, having all my plastics in a binder makes it easier to find what I need vs. having them get lost in the bottom of the box. April 24, 2008
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 41 next>>
10 Questions | 47 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
 
Q: 
2 answers

Distance between holes?

Details: 
What is the distance between the holes for the replacement pages? Specifically the 8"x7" page.
9 months ago
by
 - Wisconsin
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
3 and 3/4 inch on center
8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
Distance between holes is 4" on the center of holes on the 8"x7" page.
9 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 8 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
All mine fit. Even my quad blades.
2 years, 4 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
2 years, 7 months ago
by
 - Anderson, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes, but because of the zip seal they probably won't dry
2 years, 7 months ago
by
 - Cleveland, OH
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes
2 years, 7 months ago
by
 - United States
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes you should be able to get three or four of them in the 7 x 9 bags.
2 years, 8 months ago
by
 - Falls Church, VA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
YES! I USE THE SMALL BINDER AND SPINNERBAITS FIT IT PERFECT.THE 7X9 BAGS ARE LARGER THAN THE SMALL BINDER SIZE.
2 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I am concerned about the bags holding up to frequent opening and closing.

Thanks!
3 years ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
The top of the bags (the part with the zip), seems sturdy. However the bottom part of the bags (the side with the binder holes) tore on many of my bags. Now granted, I put some plastuic in there with the jig heads on so maybe that's why, but it still seems unreasonable that they would tear because of that.
1 year, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
bags open and close fine
just be careful not to rip the pages out of the binder, or try duct tape to re-enforce binder tabs
2 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Missouri
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
i have both products and find them to be equil. I have been useing them both for a few years now, and never had any problems. I fish 3 or 4 times a month.
2 years, 7 months ago
by
 - lower Mighigan
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
they seem about the same to me.
2 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
SAME BAGS
2 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I am wanting to buy something to hold all 19 colors of the 4" squirmin worms by BPS. Each pack contains 18 worms. Should I buy the 7x9 size or the 8x10? I know the 7x9 would fit alright for the worm sizes but im thinking of the quantity as well. Would 18 of each worm be too much to fit the 7x9 or what?
3 years, 1 month ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
They should fit. I can hold 20 6" finese worms in my 7X9 with no problems.
2 years, 4 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
As far as the outside of the bag it's the same you may be alright since its a 4" bait the velcro is long enough to catch
2 years, 6 months ago
by
 - manchester, tn
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Just so the bags are not jammed full i would suggest the 8x10 bag. You also have to think that if you put 18 works in the bag that they will not all lay flat and it will create your binder to be bulky.
2 years, 6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
2 BAGS WILL FIT A 7X9 BAG.
2 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 50 Contributor
Top 50 Contributor
A: 
I would go with a worm speed bag. Our local BPS has a KVD Plano version that will hold 20 bags of plastics.
3 years ago
by
 - Dillsburg, Pa
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
I have quite a bunch of plastics in my binder, and I just added three more holders into my binder. I just received a new order of 7x9 inserts and already had a spare binder to fill them up with more plastics. I don't know what length of worms you are eventually going to put into the binder, but if you stick to 4 to 5" baits, you should be able to use the 7x9" inserts.
3 years, 1 month ago
by
 - Clearlake,California
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
In the reviews I think someone said they use bigger bags\pages in a smaller binder. Wonder if the holes in all the different size pages line up with the rings in the binders.
3 years, 10 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I have put smaller bags in the 8x10 binder. They fist so do not see why the bigger ones wouldn't fit in the smaller binder. The metal rings are not set in one place, I think that if you had to you could adjust the rings to fit by do not think you should have a problem.
2 years, 6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I have the 7X9 and the 7x6 binders the rings are the same, the 7x9 replacements fit in the 7x6 binders fine they are just a little bigger than the 7x6 bags
3 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Belmont, Ca.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes ,they all fit the same rings
3 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Celaya,Mexico
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
i bought the 8x10
looks to me as though bigger would work just fine.the rings i believe are standard spacing.the bags don't go all the way to edge.
3 years, 7 months ago
by
 - evansville in
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
although i have not bought the different sizes i would say yes, to an extent. obviously the huge bags cant fit in the smaller binder model.
3 years, 10 months ago
by
 - Cincinnati, Ohio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
I have an older Plano tackle binder and need replacement pages. Can anybody give me the actual measurements of the 7"x9" replacement bags (width,length top to bottom including the tab with holes and center to center of the holes)?
The pages I have measure 6"x7"including the tab with holes and have a 4" hole spacing but the binder is about 8"x8" inside so I am hopeful that the pages might just fit.
Thanks.

Answers

A: 
outside to outside 7 3/8" wide and 6" tall rings are same spacing as 7x6 binder
3 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Belmont, Ca.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Actual measurements are 7.5X6 with 4" hole space. Should fit
3 years, 8 months ago
by
 - Illinois
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
Well, for anybody else who might like to know I will answer my own question. I purchased the 7"x9" replacement pages and the actual measurements are 7.5" wide, 6" tall(4" of storage space from zipper to tab seam) with a 4" center to center hole spacing.
They fit perfectly in my older Plano Tackle Logic binder and should work in any binder that they will fit inside of with the same ring hole spacing.
3 years, 10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 2 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Yes
2 years, 6 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
no they are 1" smaller tha the 7x9 binder pages, rings spacing is the same, they will fit fine in 7x6 binders.
3 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Belmont, Ca.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No pouches. Just the pages.
3 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
just a little smaller so they fit inside!
4 years, 1 month ago
by
 - New Port Richey,Fl.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
 
Q: 
3 answers

bag sizes

Details: 
what are the bag dimentions for the 7x6?Im looking at it and I cant tell if it would be too small for what I need.

Thanks
4 years, 2 months ago
by
 - south florida
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
6"x5" overall
3 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Belmont, Ca.
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I would think it would be fine.. i got the bigger one, 8X10 or 10x8, whatever it is, just to play safe.. better to be too big than too small. but 7x6 should be fine, as long as your baits arent bigger than that, it should be fine. its a great product.. hope it works out for you.
3 years, 10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
You will be happier with the two larger sizes - I've tried them all. The larger ones are handier and easy to get into.
A good binder for all your plastics and they hold a lot.
Order some extra bags, the binder will hold a good many.
3 years, 10 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 9 months ago
by
 - Slidell LA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Closed to New Answers
0
0

Answers

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
No, not on the binder itself. You would have to use the insert pages for that.
3 years, 1 month ago
by
 - Clearlake,California
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No, it's really just a cover. The plastic pages are thick enough you could put hooks in them without worries, though.
3 years, 7 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No special spot for weights or hooks. This is basically a heavy duty zip lock bag.
3 years, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No. But i did think of sewing a pouch or mesh to the inside. Then again, why not just use one of the zip bags?..
3 years, 8 months ago
by
 - Illinois
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 25 Contributor
Top 25 Contributor
A: 
no you ought no go with this one i just purchased a bps brand one and it had ample space, it cost 17.99. try buying that unless you want to put your worm wieghts, splitshots, octopus hooks, soft plastic hooks, etc. all in a bag. It's up too you.
3 years, 10 months ago
by
 - Baltimore, MD
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Not this bag, all the big bags.
3 years, 11 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 25 Contributor
Top 25 Contributor
A: 
you could just put em in the packets like everyone else said
but this isnt a full purpose tackle box
4 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Baltimore, MD
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes! I would just use one of the bags for each the weights and another for the hooks.
4 years, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No. This binder shouldn't be used as an entire tackle bag, but more as an accessories in a bigger tackle (box or bag). 360 storage boxes are great for terminal tackle (hooks, weights, ext.).
4 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Covington, LA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Best Answer
A: 
The pages are roughly the size of a piece of paper folded in half. Will hold hooks & worm weights if you want. It'd be easiest to keep them in their packages when you put them in the pages, just to keep everything organized.
4 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Haysi, Virginia
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
1
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
You could put weights in the packets, tippits, anything of that sort but I don't think I would put hooks in it although it might work. My concern here is that they might put holes in the packets, depending on the style of hook you put in them. The packets ARE heavy duty, not thin.
4 years, 8 months ago
by
 - Coldwater, MI
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 10 months ago
by
 - Bellingham, Washington
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Yes it does.
4 years, 2 months ago
by
 - Gloucester, New Jersey
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
They'll fit, but it is kinda awkward. They're not the exact size, so you gotta kind of make them. But they still do what they're supposed to.
4 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Haysi, Virginia
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime