Free Shipping on orders $75+. Use code SHIP75

Enter promo code 'SHIP75' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BE

Free Shipping on orders of $75 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

Bass Pro Shops® Johnny Morris CarbonLite™ CL Trigger Rods

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Length Power Other specs Quantity Price & availability

6'6"

Medium

Action:
Fast

Line Weight:
8-17 lbs.

Lure Weight:
1/4 - 5/8 oz.

Pieces:
1

Handle Chart Reference:
A

Model:
CL66MTF
  • $99.99

  • SKU: 1645424

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

6'6"

Med Hvy

Action:
Fast

Line Weight:
10-20 lbs.

Lure Weight:
3/8 - 1 oz.

Pieces:
1

Handle Chart Reference:
A

Model:
CL66MHTF
  • $99.99

  • SKU: 1645425

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

6'9"

Med Hvy

Action:
X Fast

Line Weight:
10-20 lbs.

Lure Weight:
3/8 - 1 oz.

Pieces:
1

Handle Chart Reference:
A

Model:
CL69MHTXF
  • $99.99

  • SKU: 1645426

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

7'

Medium

Action:
Fast

Line Weight:
8-17 lbs.

Lure Weight:
1/4 - 5/8 oz.

Pieces:
1

Handle Chart Reference:
A

Model:
CL70MTF
  • $99.99

  • SKU: 1645427

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

7'

Medium

Action:
Moderate

Line Weight:
8-17 lbs.

Lure Weight:
1/4 - 5/8 oz.

Pieces:
1

Handle Chart Reference:
A

Model:
CL70MTM
  • $99.99

  • SKU: 1645428

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

7'

Med Hvy

Action:
Fast

Line Weight:
10-20 lbs.

Lure Weight:
3/8 - 1 oz.

Pieces:
1

Handle Chart Reference:
A

Model:
CL70MHTF
  • $99.99

  • SKU: 1645429

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

7'

Heavy

Action:
X Fast

Line Weight:
12-30 lbs.

Lure Weight:
3/8 - 1-1/2 oz.

Pieces:
1

Handle Chart Reference:
A

Model:
CL70HTXF
  • $119.99

  • SKU: 1645430

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

7'6"

Heavy

Action:
X Fast

Line Weight:
12-30 lbs.

Lure Weight:
3/8 - 2 oz.

Pieces:
1

Handle Chart Reference:
B

Model:
CL76HTXF
  • $119.99

  • SKU: 1645431

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

7'6"

Med Hvy

Action:
Fast

Line Weight:
10-20 lbs.

Lure Weight:
3/8 - 1-1/2 oz.

Pieces:
1

Handle Chart Reference:
B

Model:
CL76MHTF
  • $119.99

  • SKU: 1645432

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

6'6"

Med Lt

Action:
Fast

Line Weight:
6-14 lbs.

Lure Weight:
1/16 - 1/2 oz.

Pieces:
1

Handle Chart Reference:
A

Model:
CL66MLTF
  • $99.99

  • SKU: 1751643

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

6'6"

Medium

Action:
Fast

Line Weight:
8-17 lbs.

Lure Weight:
1/4 - 5/8 oz.

Pieces:
2

Handle Chart Reference:
A

Model:
CL66MTF-2
  • $99.99

  • SKU: 2045522

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

7'

Medium Heavy

Action:
Fast

Line Weight:
10-20 lbs.

Lure Weight:
3/8 - 1 oz.

Pieces:
2

Handle Chart Reference:
A

Model:
CL70MHTF-2
  • $119.99

  • SKU: 2045523

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

  • 85 million modulus carbon fiber blank
  • Pac Bay DLC stainless steel framed guides
  • Almost weightless space-age P-Tec polyfoam grips
  • Two-piece Soft Touch reel seat with maximum blank exposure
You're going to hear a lot about CarbonLite as it far exceeds current technology in rod design. Performance-wise, it's all about revolutionary materials--a total re-thinking of what goes into making the strongest, lightest, most incredibly sensitive rod ever devised. A CarbonLite rod is a thing of beauty, built on an ultra-rich carbon-fiber blank that compares favorably to 85 million modulus (IM9) graphite. Sleek, smooth carbon fiber transmits vibrations instantly and weighs much less than standard materials, yet has hookset power to spare. The guides are special: feather-light, stealth-black, Pacific Bay DLC stainless steel frames with titanium-carbide inserts and a PVD (physical vapor deposition) coating to make them extra-slick and damage-resistant. Split handles with P-Tec poly-foam grips (and virtually no foregrip) keep weight low and blank contact high; our two-piece Soft Touch reel seat is light, comfortable, and bridgeless, exposing significantly more blank area to direct hand contact. All in all, you'll love the feel and handling of this revolutionary rod, guaranteed. And with every model available for far less than high-end rods--you'll love the price too!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rod Light & sensitive , but you need better guides. I have 5 carbonlite ,I just replaced 2 with Fugi alconite guides, what a difference now ,I have 3 more to go,$25.00 guides,$70.00 labor?,so my suggestion to all buy signature series u avoid all this, you can feel your line going through cheap guides,the guides do not have no ceramic on them ,Fugi it just smooth flow for accurate pitching , flipping March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great rod - poor grip I recently purchased the 6'9" MH version of this rod with standard guides along with the Johnny Morris Carbon Lite baitcasting reel. Fished with it for the first time today. Love the sensitivity and backbone of the rod. I used it as my worm rod. On one hook set, the rod slipped completely out of my hand and (fortunately) landed in the boat. In 35+ years of bass fishing, I have never had that happen before. The cause was due to the fact that the foam material on the grip gets quite slippery when wet. I dried off the handle and my hands, and in just a few more normal casts the basic moister from casting made the grip slippery again. I am considering trading it in for an XPS Extreme which uses a cork handle. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade I upgraded to a 7'6" CarbonLite from a 7' Tourney Special. What a difference in casting, sensitivity, and reaction landing fish. I paired it to a Pro Qualifier 7.1:1 to use with spinnerbaits and lipless crankbaits. I am satisfied with the rod performance and will purchase a couple more to upgrade my remaining rod collection. March 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by carbonlite casting rod I have a pass pro carbonlite casting rod purchased 03/01/2010 and I put the the bottom of the rod into my waste to pull a bass out of thick heavy grass the bottom of the carbonlite rod blank broke off.Don,t buy bass pro rods, They only have a year warrenty . March 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>
45 Questions | 223 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
 
Q: 
3 answers

all around rod?

Details: 
I know its not ideal but I usually throw wacky rig senkos, chatterbaits, spinnerbaits, sometime a 1/2oz rattletrap or a small crankbait. I like the 6ft6 size. Should I go with medium or mh?
5 months ago
by
 - Cherry Hill, NJ
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
1
0

Answers

Best Answer
A: 
I'd probably go with a 7' Medium or medium heavy myself. a 6'6" seems short for me for casting lighter stuff. I usually use shorter rod for 3/4 oz or bigger football / jig n pig style, as those will throw easily with a shorter rod.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
by
 - Chicago area, IL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
1
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Go medium... its a one piece rod but super strong.. I throw a lot of different bates myself..
4 months, 3 weeks ago
by
 - Denver, Co
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I like to use mh as my all around it can throw lighter stuff when needed but has the backbone for heavier baits
5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 5 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
no. not heavy enough. Did land a 10 lb walleye with one, no challenge at all.
1 year, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
No
1 year, 3 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I wouldn't do it. This is a rod designed for Bass fishing in fresh water. Sharks are pretty much the opposite.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - South Florida
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Depending on the size of shark you are going after. The 7" heavy rod is rated for 30 pound line, but with proper technique and line, I bet you could land a 60-70 pound shark. I would refer to the BPS Salwater catalog though and check out some of their inshore and offshore rod offerings.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
Anonymous
 - Massachusetts
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
no, i had the tip snap off.
This rod is somewhat fragile
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - Houston, TX
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
7' MH or 7' H would work best for this particular rod series.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 year, 10 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
can pull through some heavy stuff,
1 year, 2 months ago
by
 - bellevue, ohio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Absolutely. It was designed for this type of fishing.
1 year, 2 months ago
by
 - pittsburgh
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
That would be a very good choice, but I would go with the 7'6" model to get that extra leverage. You will love how light weight the rod is.
1 year, 4 months ago
by
Anonymous
 - Massachusetts
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I use this rod when fishing any heavy cover...like Lily Pads or Heavy matted grass this rod especially the Heavy action will get a fish out of there fast!!! I have 4 of these rods and will never use anything else...I use the 7'6" H for all my flipping into heavy cover!!
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Albuquerque, NM
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 250 Contributor
Top 250 Contributor
A: 
I would look at the Castaway grass rake - you cannot beat it...
1 year, 9 months ago
by
 - North Central Texas
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
The Carbonlite rods are by far the most sensitive rods that I have ever handled, plus the light weight makes it a pleasure to use in all day flipping and pitching.
1 year, 10 months ago
1
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
Or what other purpose can this rod be used for along with cranking? Flipping?
2 years ago
by
 - western KY
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Pitching&swimjigs
5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
yes it can do anything,not great,but it can do
10 months ago
by
 - onieda lake
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
A crankbait rod is not what I would use this rod for! Jigs, Flipping,spinnerbait
and mayby the A-rig depends on what
size bait you use! I would use a rod with a mod action for crankbaits!
2 years ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
CTF58 I use that same rod for flipping, frogging, and cranking, ya I have 3 of them....Love each one of them with any of those three presentations listed above....For the A-Rig I use the 7'6" Heavy Rod from Carbonlite which works amazing with the A-Rig Setup!! Hope this helps you out!!
2 years ago
by
 - Albuquerque, NM
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Details: 
Plan on spooling with 30-40# braid w/ leader of course and 3/4-1.75oz baits. Looking at the 7'6 MH F (or possibly XF if going with cranking stick) the ratings are about the same for the carbonlite and crankin stick. I'm worried the carbonlite might be too stiff with those treble hooks and my braid. With the cranking stick I'm worried I might not have enough hooksetting power to drive in the treble and push the bait up the line. I'm kind of leaning towards the crankin stick b/c I could use it for deep diving cranks too....and the price.
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer this Question
1
0

Answers

A: 
with the MH rod the tip of rod feels light enough to cast a mile, yet base strong enough for heavy lifting.
1 year, 2 months ago
by
 - bellevue, ohio
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
If your worried that the Carmonlite MH is to stiff you could always go down to a medium action. I switched all my rods to Carbonlites.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The carbonlites are more flexable than there ratings. I recently purchased a 7'6 heavy carbonlite but consider it closer to a med/heavy. There still a beautiful lightweight and wellmade rod but ratings are off
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 5 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I just purchased the 7' med with the fast tip and I love it. I have it paired with the pro qualifier reel and will be using it for salt and fresh fishing. I have only used it for salt and fished a cork with live shrimp and a double rig fishing bottom. It was very accurate when casting and very sensitive to bottom features and fish bites.
2 years ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
If I could only choose 1 it would be the MH. You can still launch a crankbait with it and I want to make sure I have some backbone in the rod for when I need to pull that lunker out of the grass.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
7ft mh I think would be better for all around
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
Medium unless you are in super thick weeds and grass. I use my medium with 20 braid and its a work horse in everything. soft plastic crank baits spinners. its all good.
2 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Grand Rapids, MI
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 250 Contributor
Top 250 Contributor
A: 
Medium Heavy will cover more applications and allow you to use a wider range of bait sizes
2 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Arkansas
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
Yes...I have a heavy one and it acts like a strong medium heavy comparing to other brands. It is soooo light you can't believe it's an heavy rod.
2 years, 4 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
 
Q: 
6 answers

Carbonlite or Veritas?

Details: 
I have been putting a lot of effort into finding out details and reading reviews about both the Carbonlite and the Abu Garcia Veritas Casting rod. For the same amount of money, I wanted some input in how each of them performed. I have read about a lot of problems with rob breakage and line tearing from this rod, so right now, the Veritas looks like the better rod. Any input?
2 years, 5 months ago
by
 - Worcester MA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I have used the Carbonlites for almost two years now and I have gone away from Abu Garcia rods and now have 6 Carbonlite rods and have never had any issues or problems with any line breaking or pole breaking....Maybe their line breaks due to weak spots and not checking it.....I love these rods and I recommend them with all my heart.....Crazy Good Rods!!! You will not be disappointed at all...
2 years ago
by
 - Albuquerque, NM
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
I think the Carbonlite has better sensitivity and feels lighter. I bought 2 carbonlites 2 years ago, bought another 3 last year, and another one this year. Ii keep buying them because they feel great and I have not had any problems with them.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
I've had both and the carbonlite is way better , I love Abu Garcia reels that's all I fish but I don't like Veritas rod very much.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
The line breaking, tearing & shredding problem is with cabonlite MICRO GUIDES ONLY. Regular guide rods are excellent DO NOT PURCHASE THE MICRO GUIDE ROD. This rod has better sensitivity than Veritas
Images for this Answer
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Wesley Chapel, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 250 Contributor
Top 250 Contributor
A: 
I've had both a Carbonlite and Veritas break on me. If limited to these choices I'd go with the Carbonlite since you can take it back to Bass Pro and they will replace it on the spot.
You might want to consider Falcon rods as you can buy the BuCoo series for about the same money. I've never had a Falcon Rod break. Plus Falcon Rods are made in America !!!!!
2 years, 4 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
The Carbonlite is great, I have both the Carbonlite and the Veritas, (7' ML) the Veritas has micro guides which tend to foul up with the braided line I use.
The soft braided will flip over the guides and not pull off like it does on the Carbonlite.
The Veritas has a nicer reel seat
2 years, 5 months ago
by
 - upstate, new york
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
 
Q: 
6 answers

Football Jigs?

Details: 
How is the 7 foot medium heavy rod for football jigging? If so any football jig you would recommend with it?
2 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Arlington VA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
by
 - Corning, NY
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
TarponMaster......I use the 7'6" MH for Flipping Jigs and love the feel of it....I have not used the 7' but my mom uses the 7' when she flips Jigs and love the feel of it...I think its the best rod on the market and you will not be disappointed with your purchase!! I only use Strike King Football Jigs and use weights anywhere from 1/2oz up to 1oz and the rod handles those weights with ease!!!
2 years ago
by
 - Albuquerque, NM
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
I love my 7' MHfor football jigs. As for a type jig there are a lot of good ones out there. Just make sure to match the jig with a good trailer.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It works great for football jigs. Most of the time I use Strike King 3/8 and have used 1/2oz . If I was using mainly 1/2 or bigger I would go 7ft heavy.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
Excellent rod for jigs up to 1 ounce
Images for this Answer
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 years, 3 months ago
by
 - Wesley Chapel, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 250 Contributor
Top 250 Contributor
A: 
If you are going to use MH for football jigs, you might want to make sure the hook wire is not too heavy. Some football jigs have big, heavy hooks and these will cause you problems getting proper hook sets with a Med Heavy. Most football jig rods are heavy action with a fast tip. Lots of good footballs out there; Jewel, Strike King, Booyah.... just pick some and enjoy
2 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Arkansas
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
 
Q: 
5 answers

Deep/Large Crank bait rod?

Details: 
How is the 7 foot medium heavy rod for deep/large crankbait fishing?
2 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Arlington VA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
I would use 7'6" to increase cast distance.
5 months, 1 week ago
by
 - Chesapeake, VA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
perfect,12 pound sunline florocarbon
10 months ago
by
 - onieda lake
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Good. You want a little softer action though, so maybe medium action. Good sensitivity, good strength, distributes the weight of the crank perfectly.
1 year ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 250 Contributor
Top 250 Contributor
A: 
If you are going to be slinging big, deep diving crankbaits, get a rod as long as you can possibly stand, at least 7'6" and go with Medium Heavy. The longer rod will allow for farther casts, which will get your crankbait deeper and give you more hook setting power because you will move more line with a longer rod. The Med Heavy action will not wear you out as quickly either.
2 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Arkansas
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
Not the best choice for large / deep cranking lures. A longer "moderate" rod with some give to it would be a much better choice.
Images for this Answer
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Wesley Chapel, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 6 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
yes,30 pound suffix braid,4 o trokar hook
10 months ago
by
 - onieda lake
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
This rod is amazing and you can be confident it has great feel when working worms, or jigs. Super light but very strong, it sends the information from the fishing line perfectly.
1 year, 1 month ago
by
 - Denver, Co
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
by
 - Corning, NY
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 100 Contributor
Top 100 Contributor
A: 
Works great for it. If you can handle a longer rod I would go that route. But, the main thing is to put something in your hands that you can flip accurately and quietly. The rod doesn't matter if you can't hit the spot or if your making a big splash on entry.
2 years, 2 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 250 Contributor
Top 250 Contributor
A: 
If your baits are less than 1/2 ounce and the cover is not particulaly thick, you should be OK. Will make a good worm rod, dragging around the bottom and over structure.
2 years, 4 months ago
by
 - Arkansas
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
The 7' MH is my main worm / jig rod, works great. Will also work for flippin' but the 7' 6" heavy is a much better choice for flippin'.
Images for this Answer
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Wesley Chapel, FL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 3 4 5 next>>
2 3 4 5 next>>

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime