Free Shipping on orders $99+ Use code SHIP99

Enter promo code 'SHIP99' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BF

Free Shipping on orders of $99 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotions or offers.

Bass Pro Shops® Bucket Caddy

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Quantity Price & availability
  • $7.49

  • SKU: 1630908

  • In Stock
  • Add to Cart

    Add to Wish List

  • Easy-access storage pockets
  • Adjustable strap
  • Includes beverage holder

Great for keeping essential tackle and gear handy, the Bass Pro Shops Fishing Bucket Caddy features several quick-access, deep storage pockets ideal for lures, gloves and tools. Designed with an adjustable strap to ensure the Bucket Caddy fits tightly on a standard 5 gallon bucket, the Bucket Caddy even includes a beverage holder to keep a soda or water bottle close by. Imported.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fixed the velcro issues? I read many reviews on here about the velcro not aligning to the rod pockets, making them awkward/useless. I investigated first-hand at my local BPS, and didn't see any issues with the craftsmanship in that regard. Either they've fixed it due to the complaints, or I just got a good one! . April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Item with Refinements This caddy is what I have been looking for. Pockets utilize velcro to secure rods and tip ups. Had to make refinements because the caddy would slip off the bucket. I drilled six holed through the top of the caddy and the bucket. Secured the caddy with small screws, washers and nuts. Ready to go. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works pretty good This caddy really helps to organize your ice fishing stuff and keep your inner bucket open for flasher and other important things. Don't have it loaded down with things yet so haven't had problems with it sliding down, but that's an easy fix anyway. One thing that could improve is to make the velcro straps shorter above the pockets, there is no need for them to be that long, it's just more of a hassle to use. For the price it's well worth it though. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good organization this caddy fits perfectly over a certain home repair store's orange bucket. a few things i noticed that were wrong with it, were it not being able to support weight without falling down and the velcro straps not lining up with the pockets. to fix the weight issue, i poked holes through the caddy and put the handle of the bucket through the holes on each side. then on top of that i zip tied the back together for added tightness. i havent put any fishing poles in the pockets so the offset velcro doesnt bother me. i put all my necessities for fishing in this caddy and it's perfect for me. November 25, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
2 Questions | 11 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
3 years, 8 months ago
by
 - churubusco in
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
3
1 year ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It holds 3 Rods.
1 year, 3 months ago
by
 - Brooklyn, NY
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
three
1 year, 8 months ago
by
 - Nanticoke PA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
It has three
1 year, 8 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
6 with rod savers. Three with spinning reels only
3 years, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
There are 3 narrow pockets, 2 medium size pockets, and one wide. I store 2 rod/reel type in each of the narrow pockets, 2 spool type in each of the medium packets, and 3 of the spool type in the large pocket. There is also plenty of extra room for waxie holders and a small tackle holder.
3 years, 6 months ago
by
 - Northern Wisconsin
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 1 month ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
31/2
4
4
7
all are 6' deep
1 year ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Probably a 3x5x1"
1 year, 3 months ago
by
 - Brooklyn, NY
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
6" x 5" x 2" and 5" x 5" x 1"
1 year, 8 months ago
by
 - Nanticoke PA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
In the biggest pocket you could fit a tackle box that is 6.5" x 11". I use the zippered pocket with the Plano Compact Side-By-Side Fly Box - Model 1070.
3 years, 9 months ago
by
 - Lapeer, MI
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
the very small plano boxes work well in the zippered pocket.
3 years, 10 months ago
by
 - Sterling,IL
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime