Free Shipping on orders $99+. Use code 99FREE

Enter promo code '99FREE' in the "Enter Promotion Code" box at checkout

You may also order by calling 1-800-BASS-PRO (1-800-227-7776). Give the phone representative key code L4BF

Free Shipping on orders of $99 or more applies to standard shipping only to US and Canadian addresses on all internet or phone merchandise orders. (Canadian orders will be charged a $3.50 brokerage fee, duty and tax.) Excludes gift cards, orders shipped outside of the US and Canada, expedited or additional shipping and hazardous, special fees. Shipping charges on previous orders will not be reimbursed. Cannot be combined with other promotion or offers.

Bass Pro Shops® 67-Piece Tournament Series™ Jig Kit

   

Sale price: Clearance price: Starting at: Sale starting at: Clearance starting at: Reg. price:

Other specs Quantity Price & availability
Model:
UBJKP-67
A $40 value!

Here's how to get the attention of those big, lock-jawed bass in heavy cover. This money-saving kit includes 12 Tournament Series™ bass jigs with fiber weedguards, plus 30 chunk trailers and 24 craw trailers in all the best colors, to match any weather, water, and structure conditions you'll find. Comes in a Bass Pro Shops® 360 utility box.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors-Great Kit I have caught many largemouth with this kit. I bought this kit last year because of the black and blue colors and the quanity in it. It seemed like I was also low on trailers after a day of fishing with the family. This has been a great kit and a good value with plenty of colors to choose from. This assortment will catch the fish. I am very happy with this purchase. March 9, 2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great jig kit I started fishing jigs last year so I got this jig kit for Christmas. All of the jig heads are the same unknown size with black heads. The skirts are almost all black with a few strands of color with the exception of the olive colored jig. I would recommend saving your money and buy a few black and blue jigs and olive jigs with matching craw trailers instead. July 25, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome kit Over the years I have fished jigs a lot but they were never high on my list as first lure choice. This kit changed all that. I needed some jigs and saw this kit. I liked the selection it offered and ordered it. My first trip out after getting it I popped open the box and tied on a black and red sparkle jig with a B/R craw trailer and tossed it near some pads. About a 2 1/2lb. bass tried to take it away from me and that was just a start. I have never caught as many fish on jigs as I have on this kit. They are very well made, the assortment of jigs and trailers in this kit covers about any situation and the fish love 'em. What more does one need to know? Highly recommended by me and Mr. Bass. July 6, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME KIT I will start by saying I love to fish jig & pigs, They catch tons of bass. this kit has it all in great colors, I bought 1 kit at the outdoor world retail store at regular price & absolutely loved it, told a bunch of friends about the kit & recomended they get one. a month or two later they went on sale for an unbelievable price online here, I ordered three more kits for myself! If you read my other reviews on here you will see I have purchased all the other Jig & trailer kits that BPS sells, they are all excellent as well, but this kit is my favorite by far. I would give it 6+ stars if I could. Buy one, trust me on this. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPOINTED!!!! July 11, 2006
<<prev 2 3 4 5
4 Questions | 10 Answers

Outdoor Answers

Get help about this item from fellow customers.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Browse Q&A
 
 
Sort by
 
Q: 
3 answers

Hooks

Details: 
One review says the hooks don't have barbs, but how could that be? So are there barbs on these or no?
8 months ago
by
 - Nashville, TN
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
They are just a poorly made hook period and if you catch a 4 or 5 pound bass consider yourself very lucky
2 months, 2 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 500 Contributor
Top 500 Contributor
A: 
Mine have barbs. I find that confusing also but they do have barbs.
7 months ago
by
 - Orange County, CA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
There are barbs, but to be honest with you the kit overall is not so good. Weed guards fall out, and the hooks are terrible. Had one hook that was useless because the barb had been flattened somehow. Also, I missed a ton of fish on these. Ended up giving most of these to kids I met while fishing on the water. This was the only good use for them.
7 months ago
by
 - colorado
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
 
Q: 
2 answers

Are these lead jigs?

Details: 
Lead is banned from Massachusetts from any weight or jig weighing less then 1 ounce
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - marshfield,ma
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
Yes they be lead
2 months, 2 weeks ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
A: 
This jig kit contains lead.
1 year, 7 months ago
by
 - Springfield, MO
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
2 years, 10 months ago
by
 - Conway, SC
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

Best Answer
Top 1000 Contributor
Top 1000 Contributor
A: 
stay away...terrible hooks
7 months ago
by
 - colorado
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
They passed the thumb nail test with flying colors. Biggest fish of my life caught on these and didn't even require a hook set!
2 years, 3 months ago
by
 - South-Central Virginia
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
4 years, 11 months ago
Answer this Question
0
0

Answers

A: 
They have 3/8 oz and 1/2 oz
3 years ago
by
 - rogersville al
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
Most of them are 1/4 ounce or 3/8
3 years, 5 months ago
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

A: 
these jigs are a 1/4 to a 1/2 oz depending on the color and type
3 years, 11 months ago
by
 - Slippery Rock, PA
Read all my Q&A (read all my Q&A)
0
0
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1

Need Help? 7 days a week: 7am to 10pm CT or call 1.800.227.7776 anytime